Customer Reviews Of:
Birkenstock Arizona Sandals - Leather (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Not that these classics need an introduction, but Birkenstock's Arizona sandals mold to your foot's unique shape and feel great from day one, thanks to their cork footbed and classic, time-tested design.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews 4.844444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phinium from Oregon on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Great quality sandals at such an affordable price. I can always depend on Birks to fit me each and every time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Missouri on Saturday, August 9, 2014
    I bought these for my husband. He wears a 13 and that size is hard to find. I can always count on Sierra Trading Post to have his size. These Birkenstocks.are just wonderful shoes for someone who has plantar fasciitis. This is the only brand he can wear without his orthotics. Great arch support and they are also great for someone with back problems. Birkenstock may not be the best looking shoe but your back and knees love them. Don't hesitate to buy this Arizona style. Also it is a beautiful navy blue color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deahead from Utah on Saturday, August 2, 2014
    Wonderful product takes a few weeks to break them in. most comfortable sandals I've bought. Well worth the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brightone from Oregon on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I bought my first pair of Birkenstocks just over two weeks ago from this website, love the shoes so much more than any shoe, they offer
    Fantastic support as well as being one the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I wear them everyday and every time that I take a step my heels are in total comfort! This website is the cheapest place to buy them too. I have been looking around and everything is twice as much. Once you buy these shoes you are hooked and never go back. They will last you at least 8 years if you treat them nicely. I am very happy with my purchase and glad I got it from Sierra trading post. Happy shopping!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bauerone from CT on Monday, May 26, 2014
    These are great shoes - comfortable right out of the box - like butter. In totally recommend them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bison Wrangler from Great Plains on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    These are great and comfortable sandals. I recently found out that I have a neroma on my left foot and this type of sandal is the only one that doesn't cause me pain. They also happened to be in one of my favorite colors!
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Upstate New York on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I wear a 12 W took a risk with these but other than the stiffness of them being new they fit well! They have a nice footbed with toe-cradles. I got them to wear at my wedding in Mexico this December and they will do nicely, plus getting them for under $60 simy cannot be beat!
  • Reviewed by Classic dresser from Cresson, TX on Monday, September 9, 2013
    My daughter has had several pair of the Arizona sandals. The last two pair were colors she'd not had before and they are beautiful.
  • Reviewed by Jo Lucky shoe finder from San Joaquin on Sunday, September 8, 2013
    How can anyone complain about Derailed and their prices!!! Wow, great prices, great product and lighting quick service!!
    I love the color of these Birkenstocks. Just wished you would get more sizes in on the Zurichs next!!

    Love you guys!! Thanks for your greatness!!
  • Reviewed by Jimomaha from NE on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Birkenstock sandals provide fit, comfort and arch support. I especially appreciate that they come in Narrow because this has been my fate in life, narrow feet in a world of wide shoes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5