Birkenstock Arizona Suede Sandals (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Slip on Birkenstock's Arizona sandals and let your feet enjoy the magnificent comfort of a textured-suede footbed that molds to the natural contours of your foot.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Retired jim from Arizona on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Very pleased with the quit receipt of the order and the Arizona Sandals were exactly as advertised. Great sandal. Fair price. Fast delivery.Thanks.
  • Reviewed by Vineyard Guy from Oregon on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Birkenstock has a great reputation and there is a reason for that. They are comfortable and reliable.
  • Reviewed by Dogman from Northern California on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    These sandals are excellent and the price is too! For some reason I do not understand, Birkenstock sandals run large in size for me. I get one size smaller (us size) and the fit is great!
  • Reviewed by SeanCeltiad from California on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    These are a pleasure to wear, very comfortable. Make sure you download the size chart to make sure you get the right conversion size, from european to american and in case you don't know R stands for a wide shoe width as in regular, new one to me. Also read the reviews before you buy as some people are very helpful in telling you whether this or that particular sandal runs a bit large or small as the case may be. Just more comfortable than I expected, I have high arches and these sandals are a help to me in that dept.
  • Reviewed by Barbara the walker from Arizona on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    We purchased this pair of sandals lately. It provides good foot support. However, the straps flapped during the rest position. It is so hard to slip in every time to put the feet in, bad. We plan to return.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Indiana/Florida on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Wonderful shoes at great price!
  • Reviewed by JacobsMom from SC on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Purchased this shoe for my teenaged son who saw a friend's pair and wanted to try them. He loves the fit and comfort on his size 13 foot (46N) Tried on Birks locally before ordering to determine size but can't beat this price! Will always check Sierra Trading first! Thanks!
  • Reviewed by Fernando Melendez from Puerto Rico on Saturday, September 07, 2013
    The order process was very easy and the shipping experience was great, very fast! The most important, the product is of great quality and my wife is using them since the first day.
  • Reviewed by autopeaceofmind from Dayton, OH on Friday, August 16, 2013
    Just the like the Birkenstock's found in the store.
  • Reviewed by Alison S from Hershey, PA on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    These are tried-and-true sandals. I bought them for my college-bound son, who has wanted them for years. (I insisted we wait until he wasn't growing by a shoe size every three months.) He loves them.

    We had to switch sizes, and Sierra Trading Post was, as usual, quick and efficient. Nice work!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.