Birkenstock Bern Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Bound to be your new footwear favorites thanks to the natural cork footbed that forms to the shape of your foot, easy slip-on design and casual style, Birkenstock's Bern clogs are yet another gold star next to the trusted brand's name.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Birki girl from So California on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    These look so cute with thick socks and jeans
  • Reviewed by Epsilon from San Francisco on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    These clogs are my new go-to shoe. However, it took me a few tries to find the right fit as they definitely run large. They are also on the wide side.
  • Reviewed by D.S. from Catonsville, MD on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Love these shoes- comfortable, like all Birkenstocks, and the t-strap look is very cute!
  • Reviewed by AZQuilter from the great Southwest on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I love Birkenstocks, they are the only shoe I wear and I had never seen much of the Bern until recently. I have ordered a few pair from another source and then I saw the incredible deal that STP offered this week so I got two pair of this particular one. I can't wait for them to get here! My other shoes, that I paid way more for, are very comfortable and do not need much break-in time at all. They look very cute with wool socks such as SmartWool...I love looking down at my feet to see my socks peeking out from the cutouts. I prefer the plain original footbed over the soft footbed so I was really glad to see these offered! Thanks, Sierra Trading Post!! The price is less than 1/3 of the Bern Birkenstocks that come from other sources!
  • Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns. on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    I really like the style of these. I have them in the black suede material also. My only gripe is that I wish the brown color was darker, I usually wear darker colored shoes, but still I like them alot so I'm keeping them anyways. I'll still wear them just have to get used to the tan color. Otherwise great shoe! And great price on STP w/coupon!
  • Reviewed by Katy in CT from CT on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I wear these all the time. They sit by by door and I slip them on to run errands but have also worn them all day long and find they are comfortable and durable. I wear a size 9/9.5 shoe and the size 40 fits me well. They were very squeaky at first which was annoying but other than that I have no complaints and would buy them again.
  • Reviewed by ncbluesky from NC on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    As a teacher, I spend hours everyday on my feet on concrete block floors. I found these clogs on sale at STP and ordered a pair for myself and also a pair for my co-teacher. I was really looking forward to the usual Birkenstock comfort and quality. Both of us ended up with bloody, cut and blistered feet from these shoes. Strangely our feet were sporting identical injuries. So much for Birkenstock being quality shoes. I will never buy their products again.
  • Reviewed by Kaycee from Montana on Monday, August 12, 2013
    These are great shoes for those like me with medical issues that cause periodic foot swelling--easily adjusted, with good arch support. Also, they are cute on a funky chic kind of way.
  • Reviewed by Runner girl555 from Columbus, OH on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    I love Birkenstocks and am always on the lookout for a new style. These fit the bill...plus they were priced fantastically! If you love Birks and are looking for a clog style for summer, look no further. If you're new to Birks, do some research as far as selecting the correct size for your foot. They are supposed to fit loosely....with time and wear, the footbed molds to your foot, for the perfectly personalized fit!
  • Reviewed by primrose from San Miguel de Allende on Monday, May 06, 2013
    Birkenstocks - you either love them, or you hate them...if you hate them it is probably because you haven't worn them. I was forced to borrow a pair from a friend for a weekend - I was almost embarrassed to be wearing these clunky shoes, but by the end of the weekend, I would have paid anything for them...but not surprising my friend, who had reluctantly let me borrow them, wouldn't sell. They do take some breaking, in but are worth the years of wear after.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.