Birkenstock Bern Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Bound to be your new footwear favorites thanks to the natural cork footbed that forms to the shape of your foot, easy slip-on design and casual style, Birkenstock's Bern clogs are yet another gold star next to the trusted brand's name.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seminole gal from Florida on Friday, July 04, 2014
    If I were Minnie Mouse, I would have kept these clogs. In the picture they look fine, but in real life, they were hugely wide, clunky, a weird yellowish color and not a bit attractive. I sent them back!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Monday, June 02, 2014
    My flat feet love the support that these provide. I have this particular style in brown and grey.
  • Reviewed by none from alaska on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I write again - as a new birkenstock wearer. I purchased these in a size up as recommended on the Birkenstock sites in relation to sandals. These were huge. I got 3 pairs in the shipment, and two of them are going back because they are huge. Bummer because I'm tired of my feet hurting and was really wanting at least two of these. The ones I'm hopefully keeping are just like these but have the "soft bed" insoles. They seem to be more narrow (I ordered regular) than the other two. So, these appear to run long and wide. So, for this pair, you should stick to the same size as what you wear for sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buddhacat from New Jersey on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    I love Berks, and I love this style. The narrow actually fits the way a regular does (they run wide). Unfortunately, this has a regular foot bed, and I needed a soft foot bed. The color is also a bit lighter than pictured. However, still less expensive than getting my old Berks repaired.
  • Reviewed by Newbie hiker from So California on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    These look so cute with thick socks and jeans
  • Reviewed by Epsilon from San Francisco on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    These clogs are my new go-to shoe. However, it took me a few tries to find the right fit as they definitely run large. They are also on the wide side.
  • Reviewed by D.S. from Catonsville, MD on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Love these shoes- comfortable, like all Birkenstocks, and the t-strap look is very cute!
  • Reviewed by AZQuilter from the great Southwest on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I love Birkenstocks, they are the only shoe I wear and I had never seen much of the Bern until recently. I have ordered a few pair from another source and then I saw the incredible deal that STP offered this week so I got two pair of this particular one. I can't wait for them to get here! My other shoes, that I paid way more for, are very comfortable and do not need much break-in time at all. They look very cute with wool socks such as SmartWool...I love looking down at my feet to see my socks peeking out from the cutouts. I prefer the plain original footbed over the soft footbed so I was really glad to see these offered! Thanks, Sierra Trading Post!! The price is less than 1/3 of the Bern Birkenstocks that come from other sources!
  • Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns. on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    I really like the style of these. I have them in the black suede material also. My only gripe is that I wish the brown color was darker, I usually wear darker colored shoes, but still I like them alot so I'm keeping them anyways. I'll still wear them just have to get used to the tan color. Otherwise great shoe! And great price on STP w/coupon!
  • Reviewed by Katie in CT from CT on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I wear these all the time. They sit by by door and I slip them on to run errands but have also worn them all day long and find they are comfortable and durable. I wear a size 9/9.5 shoe and the size 40 fits me well. They were very squeaky at first which was annoying but other than that I have no complaints and would buy them again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.