Birkenstock Bern Clogs - Suede Soft Footbed (For Women)

Closeouts. With Bern clogs, you still get the high-quality construction and materials that you expect from Birkenstock, but you get the added comfort of a soft, foam-cushioned footbed, too!

Average Rating based on 81 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 9 »
  • 11-20 of 81 reviews
  • Reviewed by Erika from New Jersey on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Just what I expected from birkenstock. This was my first closed toe shoe from them and they are as comfortable as my sandals.
  • Reviewed by Chinacat from Indiana on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I love Birks. Comfort, price, fit... all of it makes me give it a thumbs up!
  • Reviewed by Colorado girl from Colorado on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I love Birkenstock sandals but these clogs I just can't figure out. I purchased the 8 N and they were too snug so I traded them in for a 9 R there's plenty of room and since I've already returned one set and there's not a 9N option I'm stuck with the 9R. The quality of the shoe is high and the bedding is wonderful just still have to squeeze my toes so they won't slide off. If this helps I do have narrow feet and wear a 8.5 to 9 for other shoes. I would recommend this product, but I would prefer to buy face to face so I can try on multiple ones to find the right size
  • Reviewed by abcd from mi on Friday, January 24, 2014
    beautiful comfortable shoe at a great price
  • Reviewed by Sassy Girl from Idaho on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Although fairly comfortable (not as comfy as Birkis) these squeak terribly! I am a teacher and my students think it my thighs rubbing together! They are just awful! I bought the black.
  • Reviewed by beanieroost from Maryland on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    I have the worst feet with bunions, hammertoes, wide forefoot and narrow heel, so impossible to fit - but these clogs are perfection. Most other Birkenstocks eventually work ok after a long break-in time, but these were immediately comfy due to the soft footbed and non irritating suede. The arch supports are just right. Highly recommend for problem feet. Unlike some others I did not find these to run small. I usually need a wide width but did not for these. I usually wear 9.5 or 10 or 40 or 41. The 40N fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Quality Hound from Chicago on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Though cute from the side, these clogs looked a little odd from the top. The cutouts make it look silly if you're wearing socks but they don't look great without socks either. Very comfortable and the size fit, I ordered the same size I wear in their sandals and that was perfect. I was sad to return them because of their comfort but couldn't get over how frumpy they looked.
  • Reviewed by Kimber from Illinois on Saturday, November 2, 2013
    These shoes are very cute, but they do squeek...loudly. If anyone has
    a remedy for this, I'll do it and change my review to a perfect 5 star rating.
    I have them in black and noticed that someone said the dark brown did not
    make noise in their review.
  • Reviewed by Cozy dresser ABQ from Albuquerque on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    This is only my 2nd pair of Birkenstock's, but my feet would rather be in these than barefoot. They have a bit of a Mary Jane feel to them so very cute with cropped or cuffed pants/jeans, but perfectly cozy with long jeans and socks. Very pleased with the purchase. I'm a size 9 and went with the 40 which worked out perfectly.
  • Reviewed by lolawyo from Wyoming on Friday, October 25, 2013
    These are so comfortable and warm. I love them, they are my favorite fall shoe. I have terrible foot pain from plantar faciitis and since wearing these and another pair of birks that I bought at STP, my pain is gone! I have the brown and they go with everything.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 9 »
  • 11-20 of 81 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #