Birkenstock Bern Clogs - Suede Soft Footbed (For Women)

Closeouts. With Bern clogs, you still get the high-quality construction and materials that you expect from Birkenstock, but you get the added comfort of a soft, foam-cushioned footbed, too!

Average Rating based on 77 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 8 »
  • 21-30 of 77 reviews
  • Reviewed by HARD TO FIT/EASY TO PLEASE from COLORADO on Friday, September 20, 2013
    I HAVEN'T WORN THESE YET AS IT IS STILL QUITE WARM OUT. I AM HOPING THEY WILL BE AS COMFORTABLE AS MY OTHER BIRKENSTOCKS.
  • Reviewed by Littlebit from AL on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    These are so comfortable. I had to reorder to size up and then I ordered two pair instead of one.
  • Reviewed by Kibbiedog from Florida on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    These are my new favorites. I had to return and order up a size. I loved birkenstocks before, but I really love the soft bed.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Emopire, CA on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    It's too hot to wear these extremely comfy shoes right now, but I can hardly wait. Typical Birkenstock quality construction - soft suede and soft inside! I ordered the Regular width, thinking that they'd be worn with socks. Really comfy w/o socks but maybe a Narrow width would be better if socks aren't worn. Hurry up cool weather - I'm hoping these are going to be my new favorite shoes.
  • Reviewed by Active Grandma from New Jersey on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Love these cushioned clogs. I have a wide foot and the N width fit perfectly. I like Birkenstocks for the arch support in the footbed and these will be nice for the fall to wear with socks.
  • Reviewed by Vintagecharm from Australia on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    These are my first Soft Footbed clogs I have bought. They fit like a glove and are so comfortable. The sizing is right and I will certainly order more in a different color.
  • Reviewed by Jilly Beans from Missouri on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I have these shoes in the dark brown and black. Both are comfortable. For some reason the black pair squeaks. They are still very comfortable on the feet but sound kind of goofy in quiet places where that can be heard. The dark brown pair doesn't make any strange noises. They would have been 5 stars if both pairs had been quiet.
  • Reviewed by Carole from Bellingham, WA on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    I wish they had these in more colors in my size as I'd order another pair in a heartbeat. I started wearing them straight out of the box and they are as comfy as bedroom slippers. I wear them all the time, all day and my feet never hurt. The footbed is so soft as are the suede uppers. If they have your size, grab a pair or two. The sizing is perfect. LOVE THEM!
  • Reviewed by happy hiker from California on Saturday, July 06, 2013
    Birkenstock just never disappoint. They are my go to shoes for every day. I have many styles and styles, and I love all of them. This is a great price too!
  • Reviewed by Diana H from SW Ohio on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Love my Birkenstock sandals, but unfortunately these
    do not work for me. Sadly have to return them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 8 »
  • 21-30 of 77 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.