Birkenstock Bern Clogs - Suede Soft Footbed (For Women)

Closeouts. With Bern clogs, you still get the high-quality construction and materials that you expect from Birkenstock, but you get the added comfort of a soft, foam-cushioned footbed, too!

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 8 »
  • 21-30 of 80 reviews
  • Reviewed by MCushman from Macedon on Friday, October 18, 2013
    Love the fit and style, but they are making a squeaking sound when I walk which is odd.
  • Reviewed by Greenbriar5 from Champaign on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    As with most Birkenstocks, these shoes fit great. I usually wear a size US 8.5-9 and got these in a 40N. As other reviewers have said, they are not really narrow. My foot is an average width--even running a bit wide across the toe box due to bunions, but these fit completely fine front to back and side to side. I do have an unsual foot in that it is "thin" from top to bottom. Thus many slip-on and clog type shoes are hard to fit for me. These are perfect because I was able to have a few extra holes puched into the strap and about an inch cut off the end of strap. Now I can buckle them as tight as I need and they fit just perfectly. I even love that you can see my socks through the holes because I like to wear fun, mismatched socks all winter. They are so far keeping me warm in the cooling fall air. I love my new Bern clogs!
  • Reviewed by Flanfan from San Francisco on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    With the soft foot bed these are perfectly comfortable to wear all day. Made in Germany and the construction is flawless. The suede is almost furry and feels like it will last forever. Very satisfied with this clog, it's lightweight and not "clunky" like most clogs. The fun part is that if you wear socks that are colorful it shows through the top of the clog and it's a nice touch. I want to wear this everywhere.
  • Reviewed by HARD TO FIT/EASY TO PLEASE from COLORADO on Friday, September 20, 2013
    I HAVEN'T WORN THESE YET AS IT IS STILL QUITE WARM OUT. I AM HOPING THEY WILL BE AS COMFORTABLE AS MY OTHER BIRKENSTOCKS.
  • Reviewed by Littlebit from AL on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    These are so comfortable. I had to reorder to size up and then I ordered two pair instead of one.
  • Reviewed by Kibbiedog from Florida on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    These are my new favorites. I had to return and order up a size. I loved birkenstocks before, but I really love the soft bed.
  • Reviewed by Siera Trading Post Fan from Inland Emopire, CA on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    It's too hot to wear these extremely comfy shoes right now, but I can hardly wait. Typical Birkenstock quality construction - soft suede and soft inside! I ordered the Regular width, thinking that they'd be worn with socks. Really comfy w/o socks but maybe a Narrow width would be better if socks aren't worn. Hurry up cool weather - I'm hoping these are going to be my new favorite shoes.
  • Reviewed by Active Grandma from New Jersey on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Love these cushioned clogs. I have a wide foot and the N width fit perfectly. I like Birkenstocks for the arch support in the footbed and these will be nice for the fall to wear with socks.
  • Reviewed by Vintagecharm from Australia on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    These are my first Soft Footbed clogs I have bought. They fit like a glove and are so comfortable. The sizing is right and I will certainly order more in a different color.
  • Reviewed by jilly beans from Missouri on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I have these shoes in the dark brown and black. Both are comfortable. For some reason the black pair squeaks. They are still very comfortable on the feet but sound kind of goofy in quiet places where that can be heard. The dark brown pair doesn't make any strange noises. They would have been 5 stars if both pairs had been quiet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 8 »
  • 21-30 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.