Birkenstock Bern Clogs - Suede Soft Footbed (For Women)

Closeouts. With Bern clogs, you still get the high-quality construction and materials that you expect from Birkenstock, but you get the added comfort of a soft, foam-cushioned footbed, too!

Average Rating based on 79 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 8 »
  • 31-40 of 79 reviews
  • Reviewed by happy hiker from California on Saturday, July 06, 2013
    Birkenstock just never disappoint. They are my go to shoes for every day. I have many styles and styles, and I love all of them. This is a great price too!
  • Reviewed by Diana H from SW Ohio on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Love my Birkenstock sandals, but unfortunately these
    do not work for me. Sadly have to return them.
  • Reviewed by polite but snarky customer from CA on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    I live in Birkenstocks so to find them for so little money is a great pleasure. These are cute and the quality you would expect. Quick deliver from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Iggy the city walker from NYC on Monday, June 03, 2013
    Bern clogs - Soft Footbed, are super cute & comfortable right out of the box. They're true to size, I am always a size 9 1/2, with a medium to narrow width & the size 40 N fits perfectly. I ordered the brown suede & I'm thinking about getting the taupe, they're just so cute, they look good with skirts, dresses, crop pants, jeans, basically anything.
  • Reviewed by Aching feet from San Francisco on Friday, May 17, 2013
    I got these in 39 N after finding that the 38 ( my usual size in Birkenstock sandals) crowded my toes. They are very comfy, but the black ones do make a slight squeaking noise. I am debating whether to replace with a different color, as other reviewers have said that the taupe ones don't have this defect.
  • Reviewed by MOE THE SWIMMER from AUSTIN, TEXAS on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    NEED TO TEST THESE OUT FOR SOME REAL WALKING. SO FAR THEY ARE GREAT AND THE SOFT, FOAM CUSHIONED FOOTBED IS A GREAT ADDITION FOR BIRKENSTOCK.
  • Reviewed by MuddinMama from Minnesota on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    I'm a Birkie Girl from waaaaay back, when you had them imported & waited forever to get them. The 1st time I tried the soft-footbed, that was it & it still is & these are no exception. Comfy right out of the box, with that broken-in feeling & the soft-footbed is so nice. I usually order the Regular width, but my size only had Narrow remaining & I took a chance with my wide feet. Surprise! Narrow is plenty wide & there's less flopping around. That said, buy these. Buy them now. & STP is the best!
  • Reviewed by KMH from Pennsylvania on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I got a size 38 narrow and have worn a size 8 most of my life, so this is a good fit. In this shoe, I was so glad to choose narrow because it seems to fit like any normal width. This is my first pair of Birks and I was aware they can be wide. "Narrow" isn't really narrow at all. These shoes are very comfortable and very cute!
  • Reviewed by JennyWalls from Washington, DC on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    I'm really excited about these for next winter. I spend a lot of the cold months in my regular Birkenstocks but these are cuter, and more feminine. However, having the "suede soft footbed" means that they are a bit more fitted. I purchased 10M, but wish they had 10W available, especially thinking about the wool socks I'll wear with them. But they will work, they just won't be nearly as loose as my regular Birkenstocks (without the soft footbed).
  • Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I got these in black several months ago in my usual size 39. I've worn them alot and now the sole is even more soft and comfortable. I find that if the black suede gets scuffs, I can easily wipe it off with my hand and the suede still looks great and no stain is seen. I bought the black since I live in a wooded non-paved area and so I walk on the dirt/grass often, and these have held up great showing no stains. I usually wear socks and jeans with them, but are also really cute with skirts or shorts. I like that the strap is adjustable, so I can make them tighter if I'm not wearing socks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 8 »
  • 31-40 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.