Birkenstock Bern Clogs - Suede Soft Footbed (For Women)

Closeouts. With Bern clogs, you still get the high-quality construction and materials that you expect from Birkenstock, but you get the added comfort of a soft, foam-cushioned footbed, too!

Average Rating based on 81 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 9 »
  • 31-40 of 81 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jilly Beans from Missouri on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I have these shoes in the dark brown and black. Both are comfortable. For some reason the black pair squeaks. They are still very comfortable on the feet but sound kind of goofy in quiet places where that can be heard. The dark brown pair doesn't make any strange noises. They would have been 5 stars if both pairs had been quiet.
  • Reviewed by Carole from Bellingham, WA on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    I wish they had these in more colors in my size as I'd order another pair in a heartbeat. I started wearing them straight out of the box and they are as comfy as bedroom slippers. I wear them all the time, all day and my feet never hurt. The footbed is so soft as are the suede uppers. If they have your size, grab a pair or two. The sizing is perfect. LOVE THEM!
  • Reviewed by happy hiker from California on Saturday, July 6, 2013
    Birkenstock just never disappoint. They are my go to shoes for every day. I have many styles and styles, and I love all of them. This is a great price too!
  • Reviewed by Happy Feet from SW Ohio on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Love my Birkenstock sandals, but unfortunately these
    do not work for me. Sadly have to return them.
  • Reviewed by polite but snarky customer from CA on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    I live in Birkenstocks so to find them for so little money is a great pleasure. These are cute and the quality you would expect. Quick deliver from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Iggy the city walker from NYC on Monday, June 3, 2013
    Bern clogs - Soft Footbed, are super cute & comfortable right out of the box. They're true to size, I am always a size 9 1/2, with a medium to narrow width & the size 40 N fits perfectly. I ordered the brown suede & I'm thinking about getting the taupe, they're just so cute, they look good with skirts, dresses, crop pants, jeans, basically anything.
  • Reviewed by Aching feet from San Francisco on Friday, May 17, 2013
    I got these in 39 N after finding that the 38 ( my usual size in Birkenstock sandals) crowded my toes. They are very comfy, but the black ones do make a slight squeaking noise. I am debating whether to replace with a different color, as other reviewers have said that the taupe ones don't have this defect.
  • Reviewed by MOE THE SWIMMER from AUSTIN, TEXAS on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    NEED TO TEST THESE OUT FOR SOME REAL WALKING. SO FAR THEY ARE GREAT AND THE SOFT, FOAM CUSHIONED FOOTBED IS A GREAT ADDITION FOR BIRKENSTOCK.
  • Reviewed by MuddinMama from Minnesota on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    I'm a Birkie Girl from waaaaay back, when you had them imported & waited forever to get them. The 1st time I tried the soft-footbed, that was it & it still is & these are no exception. Comfy right out of the box, with that broken-in feeling & the soft-footbed is so nice. I usually order the Regular width, but my size only had Narrow remaining & I took a chance with my wide feet. Surprise! Narrow is plenty wide & there's less flopping around. That said, buy these. Buy them now. & STP is the best!
  • Reviewed by KMH from Pennsylvania on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I got a size 38 narrow and have worn a size 8 most of my life, so this is a good fit. In this shoe, I was so glad to choose narrow because it seems to fit like any normal width. This is my first pair of Birks and I was aware they can be wide. "Narrow" isn't really narrow at all. These shoes are very comfortable and very cute!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 9 »
  • 31-40 of 81 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #