Birkenstock Bern Clogs - Suede Soft Footbed (For Women)

Closeouts. With Bern clogs, you still get the high-quality construction and materials that you expect from Birkenstock, but you get the added comfort of a soft, foam-cushioned footbed, too!

Average Rating based on 79 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAsd from SD on Monday, August 04, 2014
    Comfortable shoes. Love the soft foot bed. The shoes squeak where the buckle rubs on the leather.
    Minor annoyance for the feel.
  • Reviewed by Heather from Miss. on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    Just got these yesterday and they are super comfy and the perfect size, I'm typically a 7 with normal/narrow feet, but in birkenstock's the 37N's are what fit best, 38's just seem a bit big. I love the soft footbed and suede outer, can't wait for cooler weather to wear them all the time, and will be cute with a multitude of styles! Great shoe at an even better price! Thanks STP!
  • Reviewed by For Love of Birks from Long Island on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Received my taupe Bern clogs this week, and they fit perfectly in my usual 37N. The soft footbed is an interesting addtion - it feels lovely and comfortable, but only time will tell if I prefer it over the classic footbed that I am used to. Thank you Sierra for the great price through the Deal Flyer and for the quick shipping. Box was a little dinged up when I received it, but the shoes were in perfect condition. Looking forward to wearing these in cooler weather with socks and jeans!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT from North Carolina on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    I always wanted a pair of Birkies, and after searching around online, STP offered the most reasonable price I could find for the ones I wanted. They are everything I thought they would be: well-made and comfy. These will definitely be my go-to shoe when I am out and about.
  • Reviewed by none from alaska on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Being a new birkenstock wearer I wasn't sure what to expect so I bought three very similar styles, one with the soft foot bed and the other regular and one with a slightly different style. I must say that this pair was the winner. I bought one size up from my "sandal" size as I read somewhere to do with the closed toe clogs. The soft foot bed was just that, "soft" under my feet, This pair was not too wide like the other two were. This pair was smaller all around than the same pair in the regular footbed. Some other reviewer said that soft foot beds run smaller. This may be true. I also bought a pair of open sandals in the soft bed and that seems true now that I think of it. I returned the other regular footbeds because they were way too wide but I didn't think I could fit in a narrow pair. Too bad these don't come in pretty colors. I got the mocha, kinda blah now that it's getting warmer but that's OK. As long as my feet are happy, im happy! I gave it 4 stars only because the sizing issue. Sorry to STP that I'm sending the other two back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from New York on Monday, May 05, 2014
    The soft footbed classic birkenstock line seem to run smaller than its regular footbed. I had to return because I ordered my usual size 37Birkenstock size and it was too small. .STP did not have this style in 38-- I reordered another style soft footbed in 38 and it fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathie from Oak Park, CA on Saturday, May 03, 2014
    Very cute shoe, fits like I expected and will be perfect in the colder months. Nice neutral color. Super good price and fast shipping.
  • Reviewed by deb in mn from Minnesota on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I'm on my feet all day, and these shoes are very comfortable! The only negative I could impart is that they are not easily slipped on because of the nature of the suede. With socks, they do not slip on very well, but not a big deal!
  • Reviewed by Erika from New Jersey on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Just what I expected from birkenstock. This was my first closed toe shoe from them and they are as comfortable as my sandals.
  • Reviewed by Chinacat from Indiana on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I love Birks. Comfort, price, fit... all of it makes me give it a thumbs up!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.