Birkenstock Boston Clogs - Leather, Braided Strap (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Birkenstock's Boston clogs take the popular classic sandal and literally give it a twist with a handsome braided strap over the instep. The renowned natural cork footbed gives your feet a supportive platform of unmatched, lasting comfort.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Howie from NYC on Sunday, July 07, 2013
    A bit off-beat with the braided strap and cowboy boot style medallion, but the usual Birkenstock quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skindoc from Twin Falls ID on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    I use these for relaxing around the house, but will wear them on short errands .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeb from Vancouver WA on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    So happy to have another pair of Bostons! I had a pair years ago that I kept maintained and wore for EVER. Amazing to have another pair at this price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Seeker from Broomfield, CO on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    Great "go aheads" for running errands.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slowspokes from Boston, MA on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    I love birkenstocks and love them more at the great prices STP offers
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Canadian from Norman Wells, NT Canada on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    The product I have used this brand for years. Excellent durable and stylist. Also I find they give me good support I have has 2 back surgeries and I am in constant pain, these shoes help.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hi-ro-ko-jp from Japan on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    All my birks are size 37 narrow and they are very comfortable. So I oredered the same size.
    But I should have ordered 38. Because they are little too small with my socks on and this pair is not made equally in sizewise. Left is little tighter around arch than right.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by javahund from Littleton, CO on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Comfortable shoes that I like to wear around the house or for short trips to the store.
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ejay from Mt. Shasta, CA on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    Birkenstock products have NO plastic; all natural materials; rubber, cork, leather. Well made and super comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: All NATURAL materials, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daddy long legs from Minnesota on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Only shoes that keep my plantars fascitis calm. Needed a size larger than my Birk sandles.
    • Best Uses: Casual everyday use, Nice with pants, Nice work shoe, Walking
    • Cons: Size ran small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good arch support, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.