Birkenstock Boston Clogs - Leather (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Whether you're taking in a game at Fenway or strolling through Boston Common, Birkenstock Boston clogs, with a natural cork footbed, are a comfortable choice.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pakrats from NY on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    As the doctor prescribed, I need to change out all my shoes to ones with arches, or get inserts. I began with a quest to acquire Birkenstocks, and now my feet ache to put these on! They have done wonders for my "falling" arches (I guess that's not the term anymore, but the point is, my arches need help getting put back into place!) I've since ordered two more pairs. With the great price and coupon on top, I am thrilled with the deal Sierra Trading has provided. NOTE: They do run wide--I normally and a medium to wide in some shoes, but I had to get an "N" for width.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilyscout from Texas on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    I have reddish brown hair and this waxy henna was perfect to slip on with most any casual outfit. They fit perfectly--I usually wear a 9.5, ordered these in a 40M and they are perfect. Love the quality leather and workmanship. So comfy, too! Thanks STP for a another great product!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rainydaywoman from Oregon on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    My 10 year old Oklahoma Tatami clogs (that I bought here) fell apart, so I decided it was time for a a new pair before winter comes. I like these even better. They have the real cork footbed with the original Birkenstock shape, which is the best for me, since I have very high arches. I ordered a 39N, which is my usual Birk size and one down from my American size. They fit perfectly right out of the box. The buckle strap allows you to adjust it to the right fit for your foot. I've got it a bit loose right now until the leather gets properly broken in. They will give me room to wear heavy socks by winter. The color is very nice--kind of like a redwood stain on wood. This is probably the style I'll stick with in Birk clogs from now on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mildred from Prather, CA on Friday, May 30, 2014
    I purchased the same size I have of these in suede...but these were just a tad bit short. I purchased the 36. Very nice shoes and as usual, very good service from Sierra Trading.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seabird from Alaska on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    They're very comfortable, and great for a long work day. However, the seam from the tread and leather is splitting apart. So I need to either super glue it back, or get ahold of a Birkenstock rep.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitze from Leverett MA on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    As always with a Birkenstock product these are are well made. I have been wearing Birkenstocks since the 70's. I don't care if I look like an old hippie. I will be wearing them in my 90's
  • Reviewed by Sparky from SF Bay Area on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    The shoe looks very sharp on , and is suitable to wear in a casual workplace.
    I had to return the shoes cuz the left shoe was very painful to walk in due to the high instep & placement of the bump under toes.
    I have an older model Birkenstock in the same metric length that does fit.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kakai from Vermont on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I first ordered these in a smaller size as suggested, but found the sizing to be true. Don't be afraid to order the narrow if your feet ar at all slender. And, of course, they are extremely comfortable... everything you'ld expect from Birkenstock.

    I also need to add that returns are easy. I reordered the replacement online and got an immediate refund before my return had actually shipped. The cost of my new shoes remained the same even though Sierra Trading Post no longer had the sale. The new product arrived quickly!
  • Reviewed by marvin from california on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    prefect and comfortable fit as always from Birkenstock!
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Connecticut on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Boston is my favorite Birkenstock style. This is an interesting color - really like it and get lots of compliments. Best part, of course, is the comfort.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.