Birkenstock Boston Clogs - Soft Footbed (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The comfort of Birkenstock Boston clogs will inspire you to stroll Bean Town for hours. The plush, suede-covered cork footbed boasts a layer of foam for extra cushioning.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MRI Mike from PA on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    Love these shoes, work in medical field and on feet all day. Comfortable on feet and helps with lower back aches. Nothing better than Birkenstock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by i like comfort from pa on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    I love birks but have always had a problem with them slipping off of my feet. I don't have particularly narrow feet but they would become dislodged at inopportune times. I got these last week and they have become my go to shoes. they're narrow enough that they stay put but not so narrow that I feel confined. the footbed is not quite as soft as some of the "soft" beds I've seen but they're still really comfortable. although they're pretty true to size they do seem to be a bit smaller (shorter) than my others. maybe my feet don't go as far into the narrow version? don't know, still a good fit in my regular size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ladyoftheloom from Virginia on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I have been wearing Birkenstocks for at least 30 years and still have my first . I love the soft foot bed now that I am of a certain age. The 42 N fits my size 11 B feet perfectly with socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Ohio on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Very comfortable and fit well. This is the second pair I have purchased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAsd from South Dakota on Friday, June 6, 2014
    We got some Birkies when we lived in Germany, but had generally gone with Stegmann clogs since moving back. The last pair of Stegmann's didn't seem to wear as well, so back to this brand.
    Super comfortable insole. My husband loves these and I'm jealous as I never see my size available.
    Someday they will be mine, oh yes, someday...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thomasyork from Middlebury, VT on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    I was excited about this pair of clogs, and even paid for rush delivery to send them to the "beach house" I was visiting, but sadly, the fit was extremely uncomfortable, given my flat feet. It's a shame they don't make a pair of these quality clogs without the embedded high arch :(
  • Reviewed by reb from NC on Monday, May 5, 2014
    The Birkenstock Clogs arrived quickly. Best of all, they fit perfectly and fulfilled my expectations beyond compare.

    I had trouble entering the special reduced-rate code during the on-line order. When I placed a call to ask for assistance, the customer assistant very graciously placed my order by phone for me using that code. Great to have both a satisfactory experience placing the order with personal attention and receiving a very satisfactory product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GSO Girl from NC on Friday, April 18, 2014
    bought these for my grandson; he loves them! Fit and comfort right out of the box. Another great deal from Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by Dirk from Oregon on Friday, March 28, 2014
    Got 'em. Love 'em. Comfortable. Can't beat the price.
  • Reviewed by bar1 from sth australia on Monday, March 24, 2014
    They are great! Feel good, look good, wear them with anything and very comfy!
    Not without the odd positive comment from others either!
    .
    .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.