Birkenstock Boston Clogs - Soft Footbed (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The comfort of Birkenstock Boston clogs will inspire you to stroll Bean Town for hours. The plush, suede-covered cork footbed boasts a layer of foam for extra cushioning.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dirk from Oregon on Friday, March 28, 2014
    Got 'em. Love 'em. Comfortable. Can't beat the price.
  • Reviewed by bar1 from sth australia on Monday, March 24, 2014
    They are great! Feel good, look good, wear them with anything and very comfy!
    Not without the odd positive comment from others either!
    .
    .
  • Reviewed by artsy1 from Virginia on Saturday, March 01, 2014
    I'm a longtime Birkenstock wearer, and these clogs definitely live up to their reputation. So soft and comfy, I wear them everyday. Love the clog look with the Mary Jane styling, and they look great with socks!
  • Reviewed by artsy1 from Virginia on Monday, February 03, 2014
    Bought these for my husband, who is a faithful Birkenstock supporter. At first he was a bit hesitant about the soft foot bed, but after a short break-in period, they fit like they were made for him. The great price cinched the deal for us!
  • Reviewed by flying fish from Colorado on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    I have an average size foot and was worried these would be too narrow. They are not and are now one of my new favorite pair of shoes! Great travel shoes. Easy on and off, breath well and can walk all day in them.
  • Reviewed by The over-packet from Winston-Salem, NC on Monday, November 04, 2013
    Got these just in time for socks and cool weather. I wear a 10-10.5 in most street shoes and the 43 worked well. The narrow is better for my foot even though I'm not normally a narrow in other shoes. I also recently got a pair of Arizona style and the 43 narrow was good their, so these are consistent. I've had the regular width in both styles and know now that I need narrow. My feet swim in the regular width.

    These are my first soft footbed Birks. They are comfortable, but not a game changer. I'd be happy either regular or soft footbed.

    As for the color, they are a darker cocoa-like color, and a little rough finish. I couldn't find anything that really helped me know what I was buying so at first I was a little surprised when I saw them. They aren't flimsy and plush like normal suede, nor are they stiff and slick like he normal leather. The leather has some texture to it and it seems substantial, somewhere between the two styles I mentioned above. After a day or so, I decided I like them even though it is not exactly what I thought. That's not a bad thing because the color is pretty normal but I've never seen anyone with this exact style/color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikerchick from Prescott, AZ on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I really really wanted these to work,, I have always wanted to wear Birkenstock. After reading all the reviews, decided to try them. First let me say, I have always had trouble with Euro sizes, and I was hoping these would be different, but they weren't. That being said, IF they would have fit correctly, I think they would have been very comfy! The soft footbed was wonderful, but my toes hit the front,(I am a true 7.5) so I tried size 38 Narrow,,, once again, from the reviews, everyone said medium width on all other shoes, Narrow width in Birkenstock. Don't believe everything you read. I loved the bright green color and the soft wool and the soft footbed,,, they just didn't fit me correctly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jude from boulder, co on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I use them as slippers and casual shoes because of my foot problems. Size 38 is actually 8-8 1/2. Size 37 is a size 7.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wv golfer from Charleston, WV on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    your feet will thank you for buying these shoes--the soft footbed is amazing! and the bright green color is so fun to wear!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Colorado on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I think these shoes look very cheap.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.