Birkenstock Boston Clogs - Soft Footbed (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The comfort of Birkenstock Boston clogs will inspire you to stroll Bean Town for hours. The plush, suede-covered cork footbed boasts a layer of foam for extra cushioning.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Ohio on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Very comfortable and fit well. This is the second pair I have purchased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAsd from South Dakota on Friday, June 06, 2014
    We got some Birkies when we lived in Germany, but had generally gone with Stegmann clogs since moving back. The last pair of Stegmann's didn't seem to wear as well, so back to this brand.
    Super comfortable insole. My husband loves these and I'm jealous as I never see my size available.
    Someday they will be mine, oh yes, someday...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thomasyork from Middlebury, VT on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I was excited about this pair of clogs, and even paid for rush delivery to send them to the "beach house" I was visiting, but sadly, the fit was extremely uncomfortable, given my flat feet. It's a shame they don't make a pair of these quality clogs without the embedded high arch :(
  • Reviewed by reb from NC on Monday, May 05, 2014
    The Birkenstock Clogs arrived quickly. Best of all, they fit perfectly and fulfilled my expectations beyond compare.

    I had trouble entering the special reduced-rate code during the on-line order. When I placed a call to ask for assistance, the customer assistant very graciously placed my order by phone for me using that code. Great to have both a satisfactory experience placing the order with personal attention and receiving a very satisfactory product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC Mom from NC on Friday, April 18, 2014
    bought these for my grandson; he loves them! Fit and comfort right out of the box. Another great deal from Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by Dirk from Oregon on Friday, March 28, 2014
    Got 'em. Love 'em. Comfortable. Can't beat the price.
  • Reviewed by bar1 from sth australia on Monday, March 24, 2014
    They are great! Feel good, look good, wear them with anything and very comfy!
    Not without the odd positive comment from others either!
    .
    .
  • Reviewed by artsy1 from Virginia on Saturday, March 01, 2014
    I'm a longtime Birkenstock wearer, and these clogs definitely live up to their reputation. So soft and comfy, I wear them everyday. Love the clog look with the Mary Jane styling, and they look great with socks!
  • Reviewed by artsy1 from Virginia on Monday, February 03, 2014
    Bought these for my husband, who is a faithful Birkenstock supporter. At first he was a bit hesitant about the soft foot bed, but after a short break-in period, they fit like they were made for him. The great price cinched the deal for us!
  • Reviewed by flying fish from Colorado on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    I have an average size foot and was worried these would be too narrow. They are not and are now one of my new favorite pair of shoes! Great travel shoes. Easy on and off, breath well and can walk all day in them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.