Birkenstock Boston Clogs - Suede (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The touchably soft suede upper of Birkenstock's Boston clogs are fit for Bean Town’s chilly seasons inside with the occasional jaunt out for coffee.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pakrats from upstate NY on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Actually, my review is more for Sierra Trading Post this time... I bought these shoes months ago for myself and my falling arches, and LOVED them. Definitely helped the aching feet. I loved them so much I bought a pair for my daughter in law for Christmas! Well, I bought the wrong size, AND I bought them in October. It was January when my d-i-l had the heart to tell me they were not fitting, so I called Sierra Trading Post, really expecting to hear "It's too late" but no! They were right there walking me through the process to do an exchange for the right size! They were cheerful and helpful, and overall it was a great experience. Once again, making it a pleasure to shop at Sierra Trading Post! ...and my daughter-in-law is very grateful, too! She LOVES her Birks, now that they fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from nj on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    this is my 4th birkenstoc order. before I used arizona and very satisfied. Still using it. Then I decided to but Boston for winter. I am size 9 but ordered it half size smaller which is 41 in europe size. It fitted perfect even with socks. Very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by sharidobbs from dobbs ferry on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    They a re fine with thick socks. My other Birkenstocks are a38N so that is what I ordered. They seem extra wide to me. I already returned another pair to Sierra because they looked "used". These were a good price, but I think they did not send me the Narrow so thats a bummer. But I can wear around the house
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Queens, New York on Friday, October 24, 2014
    Great shoes right out of box. Wore them all over Europe with and without socks. Great price. I would by more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erica from California on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    I have been looking for Birkenstocks for a long time, because I heard they can help with foot pain, but I have been reluctant to pay full price. These are perfect. They have every feature I wanted and, so far, they do really help with foot pain. I do find that I slip out of them on accident occasionally, but that certainly isn't the fault of the shoe. I love them and wear them more than I should. They are very wide, and in my opinion, pretty unflattering, but they are sturdy, well built, comfortable and properly supportive. I wear a size 7.5-8, and so I was unsure if I should get the 38 or 39. I went with 38 and they are just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacqueline from New York on Friday, October 03, 2014
    First, I love Birks and these are terrific. I bought them in a 38 since it said that they run large. I normally take a 39. Had to send them back as they really are too small - the toe ridge ran under my toes and the shoe was too short. STP great about returns, as always.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bonnie0 from New York on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    They are soft and supple and very easy to wear...along with being very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ela Walker from Michigan on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I broke my left foot in May and these shoes helped to get rid of all left over pain in just one week. I wear them at home all the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    I bought these for transitioning into fall so I haven't really worn them yet but they fit well, feel comfortable, and look good. I was concerned about the sizing because I'm either an 8 or an 8.5 and never have much luck ordering online. I ordered the 38 -R and they seem to be the right fit. Overall, I am happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Vermont on Friday, August 29, 2014
    These are simply the most comfortable clogs around. I am a long time wearer of the Boston Clog. They are kind to your feet!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #