Birkenstock Cozumel Suede Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Birkenstock gets a style upgrade with the Cozumel sandal, made with a chic toe loop and sculpted straps for a more feminine look.

Average Rating based on 141 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 141 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from North Carolina on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    This is the first pair of Birkenstocks I have owned. I love them The fit is great, but it did take about a week for my feet to adjust to the correct way of walking! Don't let it discourage you from getting your pair. You can adjust quickly!
  • Reviewed by Bluebird from KY on Friday, December 06, 2013
    I love Birks, but these were not very comfy on my toes... I am sure they would have broken in if I gave them the chance, but I returned them for a different pair....
  • Reviewed by TWL from New Orleans on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Microfiber layer bonded to leather. It has started to delaminate and the edges have started to fray. Very disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Maine on Thursday, July 04, 2013
    Sandals were just as I was expecting and the delivery was fast
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from West Texas on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    Sierra Trading post and Birkenstock are a great combination. This is where I like to buy them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the Conservative from Dayton, OH on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I never thought I could wear shoes that had a strap between my toes...wrong! These are extremely comfortable and I'm glad I had the nerve to finally try them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mia from Orlando, FL on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    Love the product but they were too narrow, unfortunately I returned them =(
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by LP Humboldt from Columbia, SC on Friday, August 31, 2012
    I've just thrown out my second pair of these sandals. I thought the breakdown with the first pair was an aberration but the second pair of these beloved shoes did the same thing...(both right & left). Given the nature of the instability of the shoe, they were no longer safe to wear. I have older Birkies (Arizona) that have never had this problem.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Cork Crumbles Toe Loop, Wear Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikerdance from Las Vegas, Nevada on Sunday, August 05, 2012
    The Toe loop takes a little while to get used to it. Still after wearing the sandals for a few weeks, I sometimes notice pain in the big toe. So, I alternate with the other pair I purchased. I have had plantar fasciitis for 7 years or longer. I was advised by my Mom and Uncle to try Birkenstocks. In the past, I always wore running shoes just about every waking moment. Since I developed plantar fasciitis, I was advised to wear orthotics in my running shoes. I did this religiously for a year and a half. The condition only worsened. I am hoping that I will have good results with these birkenstocks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no name from Boston, MA on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    I have a very narrow foot so buying any shoe, especially sandals is a challenge. I was pleasantly surprised with the fit and appearance of this sandal.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 141 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.