Customer Reviews Of:
Birkenstock Gizeh Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Birkenstock's Gizeh leather sandals put a simplistic spin on your warm-weather fashion. Birkenstock's signature leather footbed, cupped heel and cork midsole massage every step, while a thong-styled leather upper sits snugly between toes.

Average Rating based on 236 reviews 4.487288 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22 ... 24
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Bunny from St. Paul, Minnesota on Thursday, March 20, 2008
    I live in my Birkenstocks as soon as it gets warm enough to wear sandals where I live (Minnesota). The only other shoes I wear during the summer are my running shoes. I already know I will get a lot of compliments on this style. This style is not what people usually associate with Birkenstocks.

    If possible, go to a store that sells Birkenstocks and try them on to figure out your size. That helps before ordering online. I already knew what size would work before I purchased from Sierra Trading Post.
    • Best Uses: Everyday wear, everywhere
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual, Comfort oriented, Individualistic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BALD EAGLE STELLA from WYOMING on Wednesday, March 19, 2008
    LOVE THESE!!!! i NEED MORE IN DIFFERENT COLORS!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, SKIRTS ETC, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: CASUALLY STYLISH
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Ames from Arlington, Texas on Monday, March 17, 2008
    It was too painful between toes to wear
    • Best Uses: Gift for someone else
    • Cons: Chafes, Pain between toes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly from Redmond, WA on Monday, March 17, 2008
    Hard to find Birkenstocks in a narrow width. And at such a great price! I wear these year round in the house & outdoors in summer. They are so comfortable - my feet don't get tired.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birkenstock lover from Medford, OR on Saturday, March 15, 2008
    I live in Birkenstock sandals during the late Spring, Summer and early Fall. These are more narrow for my narrow foot, unlike many Birks and I love the style and the color.
    • Best Uses: Every Day
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kema from Mobile,Al on Monday, March 10, 2008
    They are extremly comfortable, cute and you can wear them whit anything!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Travel, you can wear them anywher
    • Cons: nothing wrong with produc
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Jazzy, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, can wear with anything, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AT from Cambridge, MA on Thursday, March 6, 2008
    Very nice sandles. I had them for one week but if the Birkenstock quality is the same in these then I know they will last for years!!!

    They are also very stable and fits people that pronate a lot like me as well as norml feets...if one had never had a pair of Birkenstocks before they can be kind of hard to start with but because of the great fit one will get use to it quick.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Travel
    • Cons: None noticed yet
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stylish 72 year old from Parma, Ohio on Friday, February 29, 2008
    I first saw these shoes 2 years ago and didn't think they would look good on my feet. I finally broke down and bought a pair and since then I have purchased about 7 pairs. I just love them. You don't even know you have them on. They look great on your feet, are so comfortable, and I can walk on them all day and my feet feel great!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Look great on your feet, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gayle from Prince George BC Canada on Saturday, January 12, 2008
    Use shoes on vacation
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gayle from Prince George, BC Canada on Wednesday, January 2, 2008
    On the beach in Mexico
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22 ... 24