Birkenstock Gizeh Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Birkenstock's Gizeh leather sandals put a simplistic spin on your warm-weather fashion. Birkenstock's signature leather footbed, cupped heel and cork midsole massage every step, while a thong-styled leather upper sits snugly between toes.

Average Rating based on 236 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 23 24
  • 221-230 of 236 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindsay from Bossier City, LA on Sunday, December 23, 2007
    Bought these shoes, thought they looked really cool and different. Foot bed is very comfortable, but hard piece of plastic between 1st and 2nd toes was too uncomfortable--I had to return them. Too bad. Maybe they'll work for you.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jana the Jeweler [@] from Verona, WI on Friday, December 21, 2007
    I have LOTS of Birkenstock but this style is one of the most comfortable. the leather upper is a bit stiff but will wear like iron! I love my Birkies!!
    • Best Uses: Every day summer
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy feet from Lincoln, NE on Wednesday, December 19, 2007
    These sandals look great with skirts or shorts - I feel like an Egyptian princess in them!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cool Feet from Hartselle, AL on Wednesday, December 19, 2007
    I have had foot problems for years, arch problems and heel spurs. These Birkenstocks have helped me more than wearing innersoles given to me by my a doctor. With the Gizehs my feet stay comfortable all day. I wear them to work, at home, and even shopping. I love these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Help foot problems, Hiking, Travel, Wear these all the time
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackted from Brisbane Australia on Monday, December 17, 2007
    I really love these shoes sooooo comfy!!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Travel
    • Cons: I have found none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sydney Girl from Australia on Monday, December 10, 2007
    These Birkenstocks are so fantastic for everyday wear - I change into them as soon as I get home from work. They offer so much support and are so comfortable once worn for a few days. You won't want to take them off. This is my third pair.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al from WA on Monday, December 10, 2007
    Birkenstock is a solid product, and these shoes are no exception.
    • Best Uses: Travel, city walking
    • Describe Yourself: International
    • Pros: Good looking, great suppo
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by RobinNYC from New York, NY on Thursday, December 06, 2007
    Great looking and comfortable. Love these sandals.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Mimi from Yakima WA on Wednesday, December 05, 2007
    as always Birkenstocks deliver. I have had more than one pair of this particular style and keep coming back for more! Very good for me.
    I love the style of these too!I always get compliments on this one.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, great casual sandal, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Athletic, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by sparks from NM on Wednesday, December 05, 2007
    These shoes are great! I have an older pair that Ive had forever and are still going strong but I wanted abother color. I have worn these shoes all over the world and they get more comfortable every day. By far my favorite pari of summer shoes!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Travel
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 23 24
  • 221-230 of 236 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.