Birkenstock Gizeh Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Birkenstock's Gizeh leather sandals put a simplistic spin on your warm-weather fashion. Birkenstock's signature leather footbed, cupped heel and cork midsole massage every step, while a thong-styled leather upper sits snugly between toes.

Average Rating based on 236 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 24 »
  • 21-30 of 236 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by magama from Murrieta, CA on Tuesday, April 13, 2010
    Im using this shoes for every day walk
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston Jane from Boston on Monday, April 12, 2010
    I put these Birkies on the day they arrived and have hardly taken them off. (The toe separator thing needed a day of getting used to, but no blisters at all.) I didn't realize they were Narrow width till they got here, and Regular width might be a teensy bit better for me across the ball of my foot, but these are totally comfy and fine nonetheless. I love the way they mold to my foot, and I love the way they look, and I love the great deal I got on them. Happy me, happy feet.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Comfort-Driven, Deal-driven, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by XXX from Gillette, WY on Monday, April 5, 2010
    Bought the sandal for my daughter.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orthopedic shoes a must Girl from Washington Dc on Monday, April 5, 2010
    I love these shoes
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from Minnesota on Monday, March 29, 2010
    I really like the comfort of Birkinstock's. These sandles, in a narrow size, provide a smaller footbed which is more attractive on a narrow foot.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jazzys mom from perrysburg, OH on Monday, March 29, 2010
    It is an excellent product. But the buckles on both sandals were pitted/rusty. It doesn't bother me I will wear as a casual shoe anyway.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sal the gal from Glade Spring, VA on Friday, March 26, 2010
    I have had plantar fasciatis and the arch support from Birkenstock have truly been a blessing. My podiatrist recommended them and I've been wearing them for over 5 years now. Great shoes!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New mamma from Colorado on Wednesday, March 24, 2010
    I have been wanting these shoes for awhile and there is nothing better than a good deal on something you really want. There were everything I dreamed them to be.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikewithkathy from Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 23, 2010
    Comfortable, sturdy and well-made; but needs break, in so I'm waring in the house.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine-ah from Maine on Saturday, March 20, 2010
    I ordered a narrow, hoping they'd fit, but they didn't. Wished a regular width would have been available, because then I would have kept them. Birkenstock makes a great sandal that has awesome arch support and the quality can't be beat.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 24 »
  • 21-30 of 236 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #