Customer Reviews Of:
Birkenstock Gizeh Sandals - Birko-flor® (For Women)

Closeouts. Birkenstock's Gizeh Birko-flor® sandals put a simplified spin on your warm-weather fashion. Birkenstock's signature suede-lined footbed, cupped heel and cork midsole massage every step, and a thong-styled Birko-flor® upper sits snugly between toes.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews 4.565217 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by . from nj on Friday, September 4, 2015
    Report comfortable long walk Sandals
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JBH from Colorado on Monday, March 9, 2015
    I wear a size 11-11.5 and I love that Birkenstock carries my size! I bought an 11, perfect fit. I have high arches and these have great arch support. I was a little worried about the plastic rubbing sores on my feet but underneath it's a soft cloth-like material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DCPorter from California on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    My daughter loves these shoes. Says that they're the most comfortable shoe she owns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love Birks! from near Tombstone, Arizona on Monday, August 18, 2014
    This is one of my most favorite Birk styles! I have it in fuscia, and black, and tan too....I like how it fits my foot...the in between the toe does not irritate.I have them in N and M(normal), their narrow and medium. Since my foot is an American medium B width here I have found that their narrow and normal fit just fine...I don't notice a difference. I like how my foot sits down in the bed....I also like how standardized their sizes are...i can order a size 41 in any of their styles and they fit just fine.
    And I have found that it is highly unlikely that you will find any Birks of any style any less price than at Sierra Trading Post. These are NOT seconds or irregulars. Catch a sale and you will get gonga deals!!!!! also, their regular prices for Birks still less than most places!
    I have persisting plantar fasciitis....and Brikenstocks are the only reason I can keep working!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stpaulangel from Indiana on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    I ordered these, as a surprise for my daughter. She wears a size 35, in a Birkenstock, which is not a common size in Birkenstock sandals. She called me, the minute that they arrived. All she could say was how beautiful and how comfortable they are. I'm not sure she was really attending to our conversation, because she was busy gazing at them. :- )
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy, the geriatric world traveler from Massachusetts on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    My 3rd pair of "Gizeh" ... use them for comfort but also for dress. Usually ear "Arizona" even in the winter just by adding heavy wool sox! Started wearing"Birks" in 1990 and haven't stopped. Even wore my old silver "Gizeh" in Peru while touring Machu Picchu! Couldn't be better!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by treehugger from SE Massachusetts on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I was hoping that my first Birkie purchase would be a good one, but the fit was not right. My toes smashed up against the front rim of the sandal, as though the post on the shoe was put in too far forward. Too bad... I sent them back
  • Reviewed by Luna from East Coast on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    It's hard to find shoes that are designed for the foot instead of fashion, yet I feel these come through on both accounts. Looking for summer shoes, I seemed to find a lot of shoes that looked like cheap bling strapped to really flat cardboard. Ew. As much time as I spend on my feet, I need shoes that support my feet where they need it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Palm Harbor Fl on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Out of the 3 different ones I ordered, these are the only sandals that I was able to put on & go without any problems or pinching or break in time. The shininess makes them look dressy. Feel very good on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweetthing from Ohio on Friday, June 13, 2014
















    i love the fit and feel of this sandal.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5