Birkenstock Granada Sandals - Birko-flor® (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll love the strappy style and soft, flexible Birko-flor® upper, and your feet will love the cloud-soft landing provided by Birkenstock's Granada sandals and the unique, contouring design.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara Shops from Virginia on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    I know everyone loves Birkenstocks but for some reason the little toe grip thingy hits me in the wrong place and is quite uncomfortable. I have to return them. I gave them four stars because they are very cute and the titanium color is a cool neutral.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by care free from florida on Friday, May 23, 2014
    simple little basic sandal, runs big. I ordered a size smaller than usual. don't use them for hiking. just average wear
  • Reviewed by runnergirl17 from Utah on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I absolutely love these sandals! I needed something with more support than most sandals have, but I still wanted something cute. These were perfect! The graceful rosa color is a very, very light pink, so I can wear them with just about anything. Definitely order a size down (I'm normally a size 6/37, but I got a 5.5/36 N which fit perfectly).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for summer.... from CT on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I hadn't worn birks in about 20 yrs, but I wanted a comfy flat sandal to wear inside the home to prevent leg fatigue when cooking, etc. They are much cuter than I expected and I am happily wearing them out for errands, walking the dog, etc. I got the shimmery pink color. It does take a little getting used to the footbed (I usually wear Dansko sandals). Happy with my purchase!
  • Reviewed by Rose Knows from WI on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Just received these and they are so nice! I ordered them in the rose color and it is a very pretty, soft shimmery pink. Very feminine considering how people usually view Birkenstocks. The Birko-flor material is really soft & comfortable, not scratchy at all.

    I always wear a 39 in Birks and I have to disagree that these run large & to downsize. I had no choice but to order 38s, but a 39 would have been better - just a tad longer.
  • Reviewed by The accountant from Utah on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I'm very pleased with the Granada sandals. They are comfortable and look really nice.
  • Reviewed by Brenda from Ontario, Canada on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Sandals good looking and not as clunky as some - however a bit narrow which works great with no socks of course!
  • Reviewed by SRO from Florida on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    Sooo Happy I found Birkenstocks on STP! Great prices and Birkenstocks!! I am addicted... I love the comfortable feel of Birkenstocks, as a preschool teacher I am on my feet all day long so I am happy to slide on a pair of comfortable shoes that are good for my feet when not at work. These are attractive and soo cute, looks great with a summer tan.
  • Reviewed by Pam from Texas on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Birkenstocks have the best arch support I have found. My foot pronates inward, and these really help align my foot correctly. The pain in my tendon disappears when I wear these all weekend. I wish I could wear them to work, too. I got the pink and it is like a blush--very, very pale pink. I also have them in a blue-gray color and I love them. The style has more straps so stays on better. They are terrific. The narrow is more like a medium.
  • Reviewed by Beach Deb from PA on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    These sandals are great - they are really cute (I got the pink, and the shimmery color looks great against tan skin), and super-comfy. They were also a great buy on STP - I paid les than half the priceadvertised on QVC and elsewhere. I would highly recommend these!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #