Birkenstock Granada Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll love the strappy style and soft leather upper, but your feet will love the cloud-soft landing provided by Birkenstock's Granada sandals and the unique, contouring design.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Seasoned Shopper from Chicago area on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I have a very long and extremely narrow foot. I cannot find sandals that are narrow enough to be able to walk and not fall off - flipflops don't even touch my feet by an inch at size 11. I have several pairs of Birkenstock sandals. The ones that work the best for me are the ones with narrow straps. Then, my husband can drill extra holes to make them narrow enough.
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Texas on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Perfect fit. Very comfortable and attractive too.
  • Reviewed by tdrunner from Chicago on Monday, May 06, 2013
    My old Granadas (several years old) were looking a little ragged. I checked them out on another site at full price, and then figured I might as well check STP as I have found Birkenstocks here before in my narrow size, hard to find in stores. I could get two pairs for less than I would pay for one at the other site, so I also got a pair of lavender soft footbed Arizonas. I love both. I've always gotten compliments on the Granadas in the past- people say they look less clunky than other Birkenstocks. I'm sure I will enjoy both pairs for many years to come.
  • Reviewed by Anabel Chase from NY / NY on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    to me these shoes are the more comfortable shoes in the world I ahave used them for years and I loved them!!!!!

    Also, Sierra Trading Post have wonderful prices and service, The best service and I have used them for a long time now, Thank you STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birk Lover from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    These are my first "soft bed" Birks...so excited! I have a long and narrow foot and it is difficult to get a good fit with shoes. Birks, however, have always come thru for sizing for me. I wear them as slippers in the house during winter & wait for nice weather for my outdoor use. Thanks to Sierra Trading for great pricing & customer service!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sadie's mom from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I am one of those NOT fashion-forward people who wears socks with sandals in cold weather, and sandals without socks when it hits the 70s (SoCal). I am comfort-focused, and the Birkenstock footbed has carried me through pregnancies, babies, up and down hills, and from the bedroom to the kitchen to the dining room. I've also found that the cheap knockoffs do NOT have the same footbed. They'll probably bury me in Birks. The ONLY Birkenstock downside is I haven't found a style appropriate for dressy occasions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bird the Leg from Florida on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    love my Birkenstocks
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Support, Narrow, Soft footbed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Lady from Memphis on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    Arrived very quickly. Fit perfectly and felt great right away.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Chicago on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    great fit, dependable style
    • Best Uses: Summer summer
    • Pros: Great Color, Perfect Fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.