Birkenstock Granada Sandals - Leather, Soft Footbed (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll love the strappy style and soft leather upper, and your feet will love the cloud-soft, specially designed Soft Footbeds provided by Birkenstock's Granada sandals and the unique, contouring design.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judith from San Francisco, CA. on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    This sandals are very comfortable right out of the box! I usually wear 5.5 or 6 M, and these fit me right in 36 N. I have already worn this brand of shoes before, so I knew what size to order and I am not disappointed. They fit perfect, look cute, and are so comfortable. The best thing is that I found them cheaper in this website than in other places. Also, the service was fast and the product is as expected... brand new and good quality. I am recommending the sandals and the website to my friends.
  • Reviewed by Nola adventurer from New Orleans, La on Friday, November 15, 2013
    The fit of these replacement Birkenstock's is nice. The only major difference seems to be the location of the strap adjustment. This new pair is replacing a pair of Birki-Fluor sandals. Looking forward to getting another 10 years out of a pair of Birkenstock's.
  • Reviewed by Marie from Texas on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    This is my first pair of birkenstocks and i am very pleased. They came as described and look just like they appeared in the photo. They are pretty comfortable, but I think they'll be even more comfortable as I wear them more. I do not have narrow feet, but ordered them in the narrow size and they fit great! Can't beat the sale price either!
  • Reviewed by Kat Q from Jersey Shore on Monday, September 9, 2013
    I have purchased several pairs of sandals over the last five years, hoping to replace a pair I wore to death. None of them were as comfortable nor did any of them last more than a season or two. I can't speak for how long my new sandals will last, because I just got them, but these Birkenstock sandals are as comfortable possibly more as that pair I purchased over ten years ago. The old pair can now be retired as a doggie chew toy.
  • Reviewed by takoma mama from Takoma Park on Saturday, August 3, 2013
    And they are just as wonderful as my old pairs. As with all birks, these take a few weeks to break in the footbed, but once you do they fit like a glove. I prefer the narrow version in birks, and in particular with slip on sandals. Blue is beautiful.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from california on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    With these shoes my feet never hurt even after 10 hours straight walking. I even got my co-workers buying them. They are worth every penny!!!!
  • Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns. on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    I got the turquoise color in a size 39N, which is my usual size in birk's and they fit great. I was worried the turquoise would be too bright, but it's actually a mellow blue color and not too bright at all. I really love the soft footbed style, now that I've got a few pairs of birk's with the soft footbed, that is all I want in the future! The regular footbed is still nice, but personally I just really like the soft footbeds, they are more comfortable in my heel & toe area. The straps on these were a bit stiff at first, but now that I've worn them, the straps have broken in nicely. I did try the aspen gold color in a 39M, and they were just too wide for my feet, so they were returned. These 39N's fit me great, I usually wear a US 8.5 in shoes.
  • Reviewed by PJ from NYC from NYC on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    I've had Birkenstocks before (and Birkis and Betulas) so I knew what I was getting. This is the first time I've tried the "soft footbeds". They are nice, but I don't think they are any more comfortable than the others -- all are great to wear all day. I like the variety of colors available now. These can be worn with anything, and seem to last forever.
    Sierra Trading Post has the best price I have ever seen for Birkenstocks.
  • Reviewed by Curly from MA on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Will be returning these. They are too big and clumsy.
  • Reviewed by Sadie's Mom from LA, CA on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I really purchased these sandals because I like the color and I like Birks. The soft footbed was a surprise, really. It is cushion-y. As long as the sandal has the Birkenstock footbed, I'll be happy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.