Birkenstock London Shoes (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. You just can't beat Birkenstock's London shoes when it comes to easy-wearing comfort. That's because the unique cork midsole molds to your foot's individual shape over time, giving it a custom-made feel.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glehb theTroubadur from North Carolina on Friday, August 15, 2014
    I like the classic model more. But no disappointment, it is still a Birkenstock. Nothing can benefit the shoe more than that title.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wiscobutter from Idaho on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Shoes are great fit and they still allow your feet to breath as opposed to a regular shoe. Sole started to separate after only 4 months and was wearing excessivley.
  • Reviewed by Donna the nurse from LOuisiana on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I paid $300.00 for custom inserts for my tennis shoes and these shoes are more comfortable at the end of the day. My feet would still ache with the $300.00 insoles. Highly recommend for anyone who has to stand or walk a lot. I also have a lot of Birkenstock sandals. Wish more stores sold them
  • Reviewed by HARD TO FIT/EASY TO PLEASE from COLORADO on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I HATED TO BUT HAD TO RETURN THESE SHOES. I JUST COULD NOT TIGHTEN THEM ENOUGH SO THAT THE HEEL WOULDN'T SLIP. I DID NOT HAVE ENOUGH STRENGTH IN MY HANDS TO TIGHTEN THE STRAP ENOUGH.
  • Reviewed by the snubamaster from minneapolis on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    buy a pair
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaqen H'ghar from Sioux Falls, SD on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    The Birkenstock London shoes are great for kickin' it. I love the Birkenstock fit (after the break-in period's over)! The white color is a little ostentatious and can either make you come across as very stylish or like a tool, you tread a thin line. Overall, more than happy with the shoe (especially for the price)!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Break-in period blows, White's a little flashy
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by apoplexalypse from Seattle on Monday, October 17, 2011
    These look great with high water pants. The exaggeration of clunky chunky shoes makes it fun and clownish (if that's your thing :). Good for nearly everything except outdoor work and business. Killer looking shoe and it is really comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Cons: Order a size down
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Thick durable leather
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dickk from durham nc on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    Every day wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by San from Belzoni, Ms on Sunday, June 5, 2011
    I am a nurse and I work twelve hours, it is the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. Just great.
    • Best Uses: Used for work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sumac from sc on Monday, February 28, 2011
    I plan to wear these as "nurse" shoes when I enter into a medical program this fall. White, closed back, leather is the requirement...doesn't say anything about being pretty! I have a pair of Boston clogs I purchased 15 years ago from STP during my first school venture and still love them to death - almost literally. They have no sole left on the heels but the cork is so perfectly molded to me that I can't get rid of them. They are "indoor only" now and are perfect for my irritated plantar fasciata tendon. Birks are worth every penny!
    • Best Uses: School, Travel
    • Cons: Not stylish
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.