Birkenstock Madrid Sandals - Birko-Flor® (For Women)

Closeouts. Birkenstock Madrid sandals introduce your feet to the breezy, open air with a streamlined Birko-flor® upper, while still providing the ultra-comfy cork foundation that made the brand legendary.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.625000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jilebean from Long Island on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Great sandal for everyday - once u wear these u won't wear anything else in the summer dork or fall
  • Reviewed by Presh from N. Carolina on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Too wide for my foot...disappointed, so I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Wolfwoman from Tennessee on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    I have been looking for this color for a long time. I have wore birki's for over 30 yearsThey are thge most comfortable shoes around.
  • Reviewed by SRO from Florida on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    Cute, bright sandals, unfortunately I had to return the Size 38 and they did not have any size 39 to replace them with....... my loss - will keep checking back - I have these in the Navy color and they are my favorite go to slip ons.
  • Reviewed by Pam from Texas on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Easy to slide in and out of. I got these in lavender and love them. I actually use them as slippers, too, as I need arch support a lot. Great support for my falling arch. Birkenstocks run wide, so I buy them in narrow and they are fine. Highly recommend these.
  • Reviewed by Carolina Kayaker from Eastern NC on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    Back in the day, before Birkenstock expanded their line, I always wore a 35N. In most European shoes I wear a 36, even some of the "newer" Birkenstock lines. Well this was one of those that I needed a 35N... just a touch too long for that Birkenstock fit and alas... STP doesn't have a 35. Other than that they were cute. I thought a colorful patent would be fun for skirts and such. They were a good price too.
  • Reviewed by Jezzero from Connecticut on Sunday, July 7, 2013
    I believe these are defective because there is a long bump along the footbed which is very uncomfortable. The lavender aura color is gorgeous. Wish they had worked but had to return them
  • Reviewed by Mary M. from Georgia on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I was hoping to be able to wear these slides even if they weren't actually narrow--though they were sized narrow. Unfortunately, the design of the sandal made it impossible to adjust to the last hole for the buckle. Even so, they weren't truly narrow. I had to return them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews