Birkenstock Odessa Sandals - Oiled Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Birkenstock Odessa sandals feature oiled leather straps in a sling-back style and a natural cork footbed. The contoured heel strap provides an extra-secure fit.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.375000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie the Cyclist from Kansas on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Wonderful shoe! Lots of compliments- true to size
  • Reviewed by Hikachic from MA-NH on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I just got these and am going to give them a try out. The leather finish and thinner strap cut are nice. I agree that the unisex footbed cut is a little sloppier for women-- I also ordered a narrow in the same size that is still in transit, but I don't think I'd want to go a full size down.
    I took a picture to show that the T connector piece can slide off the straps, but I don't see a place to upload it with the review. I think it's a great feature! The shoe looks daintier without it (and the ankle strap fit was also better able to be adjusted for me that way). I like options, and this Birk has 'em.
  • Reviewed by Scootie from Indiana on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I loved this sandal but the sizing was just enough off that it did not fit my foot as comfortably as I wanted. The leather, although a beautiful 'sandal' color, was stiff and chaffed under the ankle bones of each foot. Wish it had been otherwise.
  • Reviewed by laceyglove from Alexandria Virginia on Monday, March 3, 2014
    I love Birkenstocks! These were a steal of a purchase. Couldn't be any happier with them. Can't wait for warmer weather to wear them with some cute flowy skirts!
  • Reviewed by Phyllis from Georgia on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    Beautiful sandals, with a great footbed fit. Nice, heavy leather straps. I will punch extra holes in the straps for a narrower foot adjustment. These should last forever! I was looking for an everyday sandal to live in for summer.
  • Reviewed by gma from nevada on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Very comfortable a great value for the price.
  • Reviewed by Las Vegas Sal from Las Vegas on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    I have owned 3 pairs of Birkenstocks in the past, so I was excited to get some new replacements for my old ones. I was very disappointed when I tried them on. They were the usual size I always order, but these were almost an inch to big! Also because they are made now for men and women the ankle strap was huge. I put it on the last hole, but they were still very loose. Sadly I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by violet from California on Friday, October 25, 2013
    I am loving these sandals. I have yet to find a shoe that offers as much arch support as Birkenstocks. And the Odessa looks really attractive.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews