Birkenstock Orlando Sandals - Birko-flor® (For Women)

Closeouts. You can expect top-notch quality, comfort, support and style from Birkenstock's Orlando Birko-flor® sandals, featuring a natural cork footbed with a soft suede cover.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikerdance from Henderson, Nevada on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    I have had plantar fasciitis for 7 years. I have tried everything. I have worn running shoes pretty much all my life, every waking moment. I have worn orthotics, but the problem has never gone away. My Uncle and Mother say birkenstocks are the best for the feet, so I thought I would try them. It will probably be some time before I know if they work for me. I am hopeful. I wear an 11 AAA shoe and I purchased these in a 42 N. The fit is good. Because of the adjustable straps, they work for my narrow feet, and would probably work for someone with up to a B width. I do not even have them on the tightest hole, so a person with a more narrow foot could also wear them. I bought 2 different types of birkenstocks and have been wearing them constantly since they arrived. I sure hope they cure my plantar fasciitis.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Maryland on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Great Birkenstock! I especially like the adjustable straps as I have a narrow foot. Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YoMamaMama from DC on Friday, March 16, 2012
    So, I really wanted a different style of Birkenstocks, but these were so cheap, I wanted to give them a try. I have high arches and a broken sesamoid but both feet are prone to sesamoiditis. All other shoes with orthodics have been too flexible and my feet were sore and worn at the end of the day from working too hard. The stuff footbed and high arch helps so much. I thought I was actually buying the soft footbed, but hopefully, after some wear, they will be even more comfortable. The line for the toe is too high up for me, but my toes are very long.

    Also, I hate this bronze color, but the price was right. Any way I can change/paint/stain this so Im not walking around in trendy shoes?
    I will definitely try another pair of these in the winter--and as always, I will be a loyal shopper of STP that makes me feel like I am getting a steal!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Port Richey Florida on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    Comfortable footwear; in style; the delivery time was excellent; no complaints except you did not offer different colours and styles at that price!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pink Peony from Colorado on Friday, March 2, 2012
    I have a narrow foot and cannot wear regular Birkenstock shoes because they are too wide for my feet. This sandal is a perfect fit in the narrow width. I wear a size 7 and ordered the size 37 and the fit was perfect. The 3 straps are adjustable which makes for a good fit.
    Was hesitant to buy a slip on, but this shoe stays on the foot well. Highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elliemae from Benton KS on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    This is the best shoe for your feet! Great arch and heel support!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debra casual girl. from Cresson, TX on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    Daily wear.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stir-fry Queen from Greensboro, NC on Friday, November 11, 2011
    I really like these sandals. It's hard to find narrow sandals, and these fit me perfectly. Very comfortable and supportive. Interesting color, but I like it, it blends well with most everything. I worked, standing, in a kitchen for 9 hours yesterday wearing these, and had no leg fatigue. I like wearing sandals in the winter, and these work great with socks!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Standing, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, They fit my feet
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ally from Madison, Wisconsin on Monday, October 31, 2011
    For many years, I have wanted to buy a pair of Birkenstocks, but my feet are narrow and I was worried that they wouldn't fit right. Enter these awesome, made for narrow feet, Birkies. I love them! They fit perfectly, are incredibly comfortable, and I receive compliments everytime I wear them. Hurray!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnie from Mishawaka, IN on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    I use these mostly for around the house. In the past I have had problems with planter faciaitis(sp). I need good support ALL the time!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #