Birkenstock Rosemead Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip on Rosemead Mary Jane shoes and enjoy the classic comfort of Birkenstock with a unique, closed-toe upper.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moni the Mom from Texas on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    Love Birkenstocks! They are the only shoes that do not hurt my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from California on Friday, November 7, 2014
    Seriously, you'd almost have to pry these off my feet this week. I wear a 5.5/6 (feet slide forward) in heels, a 6 in regular shoes, a 6.5 in athletic shoes. I bought these in a 36N and they're perfect. I have a feeling for MOST women a narrow is going to look and fit better.

    Let's face it, while comfortable, these aren't the sexiest shoes. But not all shoes have to be sexy.

    I don't think these are hippy/clunky/ugly shoes at all. I've been wearing them with skinny jeans and cute fall sweaters all week. The last thing I feel is ugly and they're beyond comfortable - I think they're only going to get better as they form to my feet with wear.

  • Reviewed by Jack's and Rachel's mom from Illinois on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Shoes are very comfortable and practical. I wear them in the morning when I take the dogs out. Shoes get dew on them but they look like new still (I've had them about a month). There actually have been times when I have sighed, "Ah!" when I put them on. I have a high arch and my feet are narrow, and these shoes are great. Really love 'em.
  • Reviewed by lynsee from new york on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    the birkenstoks were exactly as described and indeed true Birkenstocks.
  • Reviewed by Trillium from Oregon on Monday, May 6, 2013
    Birkenstock comfort, but in a Mary Jane style that isn't quite as clunky looking as most Birkie styles. My other two pair are smooth leather. I initially avoided the taupe suede, but decided they'd make good "house" shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yam yum from SF Bay Area on Friday, January 18, 2013
    It's my very first pair of Birkenstocks. Because of its reputation of comfort, I was expecting that it will not need any breaking-in. I ordered R (regular width), which at first felt too narrow so that I thought I might have ordered/received a wrong size -- not so. The upper leather is stiff, but after a couple of days, it's starting to fit my feet. The arch support is "HELLO ARCH BUMP!" plenty which worried me at first. Again, my feet and Birkenstocks have gotten along since then. After a week or so, I am pretty sure that I will toss out my pair of UGG slippers and replace them with Birkenstocks (I wear these as indoor shoes).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJ from Upland CA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    This style was super comfortable. I was going to use them as a "house shoe" because slippers don't provide enough arch support for me. However, the left shoe was defective, and it was painful to wear (it aggravated a neuroma). Had the left shoe been properly made, I would have kept them because they were comfy & cozy. I have 6 other pairs of Birkenstocks that fit fine, & I knew this pair was not quite right. Luckily, Sierra Trading Post is so good about returns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shel from Philly on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Love these,,,,,,,,,,,,have them in 4 different colors..........they have a cuter look than many of the Birkies and still have the comfort I rely on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura O from California on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    The basic quality, Birkenstock experience!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingergirl from Pittsburgh on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I thought my clogs were cute and comfortable but after wearing them for awhile it felt uncomfortable on my arch. Besides the arch everything else is perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #