Birkenstock Rosemead Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip on Rosemead Mary Jane shoes and enjoy the classic comfort of Birkenstock with a unique, closed-toe upper.

Average Rating based on 95 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jack's and Rachel's mom from Illinois on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Shoes are very comfortable and practical. I wear them in the morning when I take the dogs out. Shoes get dew on them but they look like new still (I've had them about a month). There actually have been times when I have sighed, "Ah!" when I put them on. I have a high arch and my feet are narrow, and these shoes are great. Really love 'em.
  • Reviewed by lynsee from new york on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    the birkenstoks were exactly as described and indeed true Birkenstocks.
  • Reviewed by Trillium from Oregon on Monday, May 6, 2013
    Birkenstock comfort, but in a Mary Jane style that isn't quite as clunky looking as most Birkie styles. My other two pair are smooth leather. I initially avoided the taupe suede, but decided they'd make good "house" shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yam yum from SF Bay Area on Friday, January 18, 2013
    It's my very first pair of Birkenstocks. Because of its reputation of comfort, I was expecting that it will not need any breaking-in. I ordered R (regular width), which at first felt too narrow so that I thought I might have ordered/received a wrong size -- not so. The upper leather is stiff, but after a couple of days, it's starting to fit my feet. The arch support is "HELLO ARCH BUMP!" plenty which worried me at first. Again, my feet and Birkenstocks have gotten along since then. After a week or so, I am pretty sure that I will toss out my pair of UGG slippers and replace them with Birkenstocks (I wear these as indoor shoes).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJ from Upland CA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    This style was super comfortable. I was going to use them as a "house shoe" because slippers don't provide enough arch support for me. However, the left shoe was defective, and it was painful to wear (it aggravated a neuroma). Had the left shoe been properly made, I would have kept them because they were comfy & cozy. I have 6 other pairs of Birkenstocks that fit fine, & I knew this pair was not quite right. Luckily, Sierra Trading Post is so good about returns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shel from Philly on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Love these,,,,,,,,,,,,have them in 4 different colors..........they have a cuter look than many of the Birkies and still have the comfort I rely on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura O from California on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    The basic quality, Birkenstock experience!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingergirl from Pittsburgh on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I thought my clogs were cute and comfortable but after wearing them for awhile it felt uncomfortable on my arch. Besides the arch everything else is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michigan woman from Southeast Michigan on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I have found, after years of wearing Birkenstocks, that the "narrow" offering fits quite nicely. I do have a wider foot but apparently Europe finds this to be a normal width, not super narrow. I love the plum color (more thistle) and I also bought a black suede pair. Dress up or down, kicking at home they are comfy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riley rascal from cookeville, tn on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    as a long time wearer of birkenstocks, these fit every expectation i had. if you love the classic boston clog, you will love this more feminine rosemead style. the black leather is classic and durable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.