Birkenstock Rosemead Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip on Rosemead Mary Jane shoes and enjoy the classic comfort of Birkenstock with a unique, closed-toe upper.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 10 »
  • 21-30 of 97 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gypsy Girl from CA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I would like a pair in every color!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Girl from California Foothills on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    These are supper cute Birks. Always my favorite pair of shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dalildago from Orem, Utah on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Love these! Like wearing your slippers for shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slcbob from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I bought these for my wife who has had a pair of original Birkenstock sandals for twenty years. These provide her arch support for her occasional plantar fasciatis and the style is versatile, if a little earthy. As a teacher she wears them to school and casual occasions. All positive, no complaints.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corky from Montana on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    I love these Birks! They look great and feel wonderful. The upper strap make them great to walk in. The perfect travel or shopping shoe!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great Leather Uppers, Great with dress slacks, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ldyo from cape cod on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    great shoe for work - active job. protects the toes...love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Meridian, ID on Monday, October 8, 2012
    I wear these shoes every week and my feet aren't tired at the end of the day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stylealltheway from Cheyenne, WY on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    Wear them with all kinds of pants. Jeans, cords, etc.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogi judy from newmarket nh on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    I use Mary Janes with jeans & skirts, they're great for yoga class, easy to slip on & off for class & in the home
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Worker Bee from Salt Lake City, UT on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    I am at that age where my feet being comfortable is key to my happiness. I know I am always satisfied with Birkenstocks. They are the only shoes that I can wear for hours at work and then keep them on all night at home because they are more comfortable than my slippers.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 10 »
  • 21-30 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #