Birkenstock Sydney Sandals - Birko-flor® Straps (For Women)

Closeouts. A glossy match to your new pedicure, Birkenstock's Sydney sandals are made with synthetic Birko-flor® straps.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Reviewed by B from Michigan on Monday, September 9, 2013
    I've relied on Birkenstock fit and comfort for decades. As the owner of long narrow feet, finding well made shoes that actually fit is an exercise in frustration much of the time. Birkenstock has never let me down, and these new sandals are no exception. Excellent quality and workmanship, and comfortable right out of the box.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Shopper from NC on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Already had a pair in this style, and was delighted to find a bargain in a different color. Like all Birkenstocks, they fit me perfectly, and the color (onyx) is attractive and different. I prefer Birkenstocks, and rarely wear any other shoe.
  • Reviewed by MJ from MA from Massachusetts on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Beautiful color, and great bargain!
  • Reviewed by a grandma from Montana on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    These are very comfortable shoes and the fit is perfect for my feet.
  • Reviewed by Lydia from New Rochelle on Monday, March 18, 2013
    The narrow cut on the toe strap, together with the bright color (I have blue) and white bottom, make for a slightly more dainty and feminine sandal. I gave four stars instead of five because the Birko-flor fabric is slightly stiff, and will need some breaking in for me. The strap across the toes, perhaps because of the appealing thinness, cut into my toes a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rdspd from Houston, TX on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I've been looking for white sandals for a long time that would be comfortable for my problem feet. These have adjustable straps, wide at the top footbed and are leather. True to size. Birkenstock quality and perfect footbed. I couldn't be more pleased!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother-of-the-Bride from South Carolina on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    The perfect shoe for the perfect dress!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lap swimmer from portland, or on Thursday, June 30, 2011
    very nice style and color. comfortable almost from start. it's great to be able to order your usual birkie size and get shoes that fit.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Fit from second wearing, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flatfoot from Montana on Sunday, June 26, 2011
    This is the first pair ever that I have in the largest buckle hole. I have very narrow feet and these barely make it. Also these are very stiff. I love them though and will wear them a lot.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by notmyrealname from seattle,wa on Sunday, June 26, 2011
    How I use this product: They're shoes - I use them to walk in (!) & after a brief break-in period, they're great for that, inside or out.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.