Birkenstock Sydney Sandals - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft nubuck straps make Birkenstock’s Sydney sandals extra comfortable. Contoured footbed features pronounced arch support, a deep heel cup and roomy toe box with a supportive toe bar.

  • The more you wear them, the more the footbed conforms to your foot’s unique contours
  • Nubuck straps
  • Suede-lined cork footbed
  • Flexible, shock-absorbing EVA outsole
  • Closeouts. Germany.
  • Width: N(narrow)=A-B; R(reg)=C-D
  • Size Euro(US): 36(5-5½) 37(6-6½) 38(7-7½) 39(8-8½) 40(9-9½) 41(10-10½) 42(11-11½)
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 59 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abqtraveler from Albuquerque, NM on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    Love these!! They are the most perfect fit ever in any shoe... even other Birkenstocks. These were made for me! And the color is neutral so they will go with anything and everything, except maybe a formal! I usually wear 8 1/2. The size 38 is just right.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, No breaking in necessary
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ButterScotch from Fredericksburg, VA on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    Birkenstock produces a great product. Their Sandals are excellent. I have used Birkenstocks Sandals for years never disappointed. STP prices are excellent.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking, Work-on feet all day
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rene from Wentzville, MO on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    I have a problem with my feet hurting and these shoes give me the support that I need.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from WI on Thursday, April 14, 2011
    Dangerously stiff till broken in. How long will it take?
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Sunday, April 3, 2011
    Birkenstocks, and these in particular, are soothing and supportive to feet that have a need for tlc. Summer means Birkenstocks all day long. In cold months, they are better than slippers when worn with cozy socks. This style is a little less clunky than some - actually quite stylish and cute. Nice, neutral color and adjustable,too. Well made from quality materials. Anyone whose feet demand attention would do well to try out Birkenstocks - they could change one's life! STP has incredible prices on Birkenstock.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deere me from Granton, WI on Monday, March 14, 2011
    These shoes are so comfortable, I am wearing them as I am writing this. I needed more support for my arches so I even had to find a replacement for my shearing slippers. These work for everything. I love them!!!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birks for Me from Tappan, NY on Monday, January 31, 2011
    I love Birkenstocks - these sandals are cute and a good price!!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erica from Honolulu, Hawaii on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    A classic
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: A relief for the feet, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Cleveland Ohio on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    Love my Birks!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain shopper from NM on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    usual birkenstock quality
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.