Birkenstock Zurich Sandals (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The soft, sculpted footbed of Birkenstock's Zurich sandals lends an ultra-comfy landing, and the sturdy-but-flexible suede upper has a classic Birk style.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by MNTRI from MN on Friday, November 14, 2014
    I have never owned birkenstocks, due to the images in my head of birkies only being worn by california hippies; wow, was I wrong. I wore them for 8+ hours a day for a week in the mountains of mexico, without breaking them in, and my feet felt great. Everyone should own a pair or 12! Bought this pair for my husband as soon as I saw they were available in his size.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Globetraveler from San Jose, CA on Monday, August 25, 2014
    These are Birkenstocks with a soft footbed. Overall, they are still good sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from California on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I ordered a pair of narrow Birkenstock olive suede Zurich sandals. The shipping was super fast and the sandals fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PK from Delaware on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I love the Zurich Birkenstocks. They only had the white in my size 37, or I would have gotten another pair.
    Little concern about getting them dirty. First time I wore them to a festival and they were so comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Kim from Delaware on Monday, June 09, 2014
    I just got these last week in white love them. Wish they had more colors in my size.
    Great shoe wore them to festival and walked all day really comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Happy feet from California on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    I've been wearing Birkenstocks for decades and the Zurich Sandals are unchanged and oh so comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Scootie from Indiana on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I have troubled feet and it's difficult to find comfortable shoes that also look snazzy. Birkies are comfortable, no doubt about it, and their clunkiness is part of their charm. Personally, I live for the day that they develop a "dress" pair with sequins or other embellishment. Meanwhile, the Zurich sandals are great for looks and the footbed felt just fine, However, in the pair I received, there was a place on the outer edge of the right foot that was tight and therefore very uncomfortable. Reluctantly, I decided to return them
  • Reviewed by SeanCeltiad from Northern California on Friday, February 07, 2014
    I do wish that these had fit my feet but they are narrow, so make sure if you wear a wide, size R wide, to wait until they get them in. I had to buy another style in a wide R, and they feel great. There is also a site they give you where you can download a shoe size chart same as you find in shoe stores, which will help you in translating from American to European sizes, I tried a size 42 Euro first but that was too long, I wear a size 8 American, tried a size 41 Euro next and still too long, that's when I had to choose another style, the Arizona and after reading the reviews someone had said they run a little large so order a size down which I did, to a size 7-7-1/2 American, Euro 40 R, and was glad I did because they fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by walking man from ohio on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Devoted Birkenstock Wearer from New York State on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Excellent Birkenstock quality and still made in Germany! True to size. Always nice to purchase at a good sale price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #