Birkenstock Zurich Sandals (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The soft, sculpted footbed of Birkenstock's Zurich sandals lends an ultra-comfy landing, and the sturdy-but-flexible suede upper has a classic Birk style.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love Travel from San Jose, CA on Monday, August 25, 2014
    These are Birkenstocks with a soft footbed. Overall, they are still good sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from California on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I ordered a pair of narrow Birkenstock olive suede Zurich sandals. The shipping was super fast and the sandals fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PK from Delaware on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I love the Zurich Birkenstocks. They only had the white in my size 37, or I would have gotten another pair.
    Little concern about getting them dirty. First time I wore them to a festival and they were so comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Kim from Delaware on Monday, June 09, 2014
    I just got these last week in white love them. Wish they had more colors in my size.
    Great shoe wore them to festival and walked all day really comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Happy feet from California on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    I've been wearing Birkenstocks for decades and the Zurich Sandals are unchanged and oh so comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Scootie from Indiana on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I have troubled feet and it's difficult to find comfortable shoes that also look snazzy. Birkies are comfortable, no doubt about it, and their clunkiness is part of their charm. Personally, I live for the day that they develop a "dress" pair with sequins or other embellishment. Meanwhile, the Zurich sandals are great for looks and the footbed felt just fine, However, in the pair I received, there was a place on the outer edge of the right foot that was tight and therefore very uncomfortable. Reluctantly, I decided to return them
  • Reviewed by SeanCeltiad from Northern California on Friday, February 07, 2014
    I do wish that these had fit my feet but they are narrow, so make sure if you wear a wide, size R wide, to wait until they get them in. I had to buy another style in a wide R, and they feel great. There is also a site they give you where you can download a shoe size chart same as you find in shoe stores, which will help you in translating from American to European sizes, I tried a size 42 Euro first but that was too long, I wear a size 8 American, tried a size 41 Euro next and still too long, that's when I had to choose another style, the Arizona and after reading the reviews someone had said they run a little large so order a size down which I did, to a size 7-7-1/2 American, Euro 40 R, and was glad I did because they fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by walking man from ohio on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Devoted Birkenstock Wearer from New York State on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Excellent Birkenstock quality and still made in Germany! True to size. Always nice to purchase at a good sale price.
  • Reviewed by Mr Mellow from Charlotte North Carolina on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    I have worn Birkenstock sandals and shoes along with Earth shoes for years. The main reason is that of comfort and style. The negative heel on both shoes put my spine in the correct position.These are the first pair of Zurich I have owned. I love to way they have an allover support for my foot and soft footbed. I also like the deep discount offered by Derailed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.