• Birkenstock Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 651
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Rural California on Sunday, July 31, 2016
    These are wool felt all around and keep my toes toes and my foot supported. Unlike other slippers, there is lots of wonderful room for your toes to spread out. I am very happy with these. Going narrow didn't make much of a difference for me personally.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by foggy from Iowa on Sunday, June 26, 2016
    Jaydin
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Traveler from Seattle on Sunday, April 24, 2016
    The foot bed forms to the foot, easy slip on/off, excellent slipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RN from Texas on Thursday, April 21, 2016
    Very comfortable, try to size. My teenage daugter took possession of it, got lots of compliments at school, I have not seen my Birkenstock sandals since...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghost from CA on Friday, April 15, 2016
    I stand 90% of my day and Birkenstock has made that possible over the last 20 years. I stand on a concrete slab thru out my studio & home so at night the kitchen floor can feel grueling. Once again Birkenstock has made my legs and feet stable. cushioned & supported so they feel revitalized thru out long happy days. The narrow size is the ticket for me so they do not feel sloppy. I want feet everywhere to feel the support this shoe offers so I am glad they seem to be hot in the fashion world for these reasons.
    These are simple molded felt...nothing fancy & well designed. fit like a glove ..sz 39N for my 8.5 B width .
  • Reviewed by ThriftyGranny from Texas on Saturday, April 2, 2016
    My first pair of Birkenstocks - ordered 36 N and was afraid they might be too tight but they actually needed to be buckled on the tightest adjustment to fit my foot. Have been wearing them for a few days now and really like them. The leopard print shows just around the edges of the foot so not overwhelming.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaitlin the Birkenstock lover from Pennsylvania on Saturday, March 26, 2016
    I am very satisfied with these Birkenstocks. I have many pairs, and these are the same quality as any other pair. I was hesitant about the leopard print, but it's not as flashy as I thought it would be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Maven from Colorado on Saturday, March 19, 2016
    These "clogs" are exactly what I had hoped for.. toasty warm in a beautiful teal color and extremely comfortable! The felted wool comes up to a point on ones' instep where you can walk without "clopping", which my spouse would find annoying to hear. Though the pair I purchased were marked narrow, I find that despite my wider feet, I can wear these easily with socks. Best slippers I've ever owned and can easily take light wear outside as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gretchen from MICHIGAN on Friday, March 18, 2016
    Nice, very cute sandals & great price from Sierra but this style did not fit me right. Although it was narrow, the fit was sloppy so I had to return them. I love the great quality shoes and great prices from Sierra Trading Post. And the few times I had to return something, I was able to do so with ease & a quick refund or credit option.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becki B from Utah on Wednesday, March 16, 2016
    I LOVE THESE SANDALS. It has been 25 years since I bought a pair of Birks. And I wore them until they fell apart about 10 years ago. These are comfortable, adjustable and they get noticed everywhere I go. Something new about these 21st century Birkenstocks is the soft footbed. I only remember the plain cork bed on my last pair (which I also LOVED!) Highly recommend! Especially at the great price STP offers.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 651
;