Customer Reviews Of:
Birki’s by Birkenstock Active Clogs (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for the professional in a dynamic line of work, Birki's by Birkenstock Active clogs are constructed of heavy-duty Alpro-foam for comfortable spill-proof protection and lasting wear.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews 3.487804 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ?? from CA on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    I have been a size 39 in Birkenstocks for 20 years. I Ordered a size 39 and they were too small. I'm wondering if Birkenstock changed their sizing because this is the second size 39 shoe I've sent back that does not fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by merelyfaith from VA on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Yes, these are heavy and a little clunky. That's what you need if you're going out to the garden where the ground is a little uneven and you might need to work with a shovel. Fitted arch protects from those silly ankle turns and the sturdy sole knows how to step on a shovel with no pain. Sticky clods rinse off with the hose. Thank you, My Love
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed in NC from NC on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    I was so excited when I ordered these clogs. They looked really fun. I was disappointed when they arrived as I ordered Narrow width and Wide came instead. The reading material that was enclosed mentioned that the insole was cork and latex. I would never have ordered them if the online description stated this as I am allergic to latex. And to have to pay shipping twice for something I couldn't use was upsetting. I rated the experience one star because it wouldn't accept my entry with no stars chosen.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from co on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    They are very heavy and not too comfortable. But they will serve well the specific purpose for which I bought them. To slip in and out of in snowy/icy parking lots putting on and taking off my ski boots. Otherwise, not worth wearing, the gardening idea maybe works okay too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachwalker from California on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    Birkenstock's have been one of my favorite brands for decades. These were so heavy, can't imagine walking around in them - also extremely wide - must have wide feet. Unfortunately, returned this item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerrbear from Maryland on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    These are a great fit. Don't let the narrow throw you off, if you don't need a wide width in US sizing, the narrow will probably fit just fine. The key is to know your Euro size. Excellent value for the product and the Birkenstock quality. I know that the recipient will love and use these for many years to come.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birk Lover from rainy Washington on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    I advise ordering a full size larger than you normally wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by embie from Michigan on Monday, November 3, 2014
    After reading reviews, I bought my regular size 40 in this style. They were roomy width-wise, but too short. I returned them and didn't order another size, because I was afraid a larger size would be too sloppy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BonBen from Berkeley on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    These are really well made and include inserts. They are not very narrow, however, for being a Women's Narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marion from Morayfield, ustralia on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Great when working with water, dry feet well supported with great arch support
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5