Birki’s by Birkenstock Kay Clogs - Birkibuc (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. With a supersoft footbed and a nubuck-like, Birkibuc upper, Birki's by Birkenstock's Kay clogs offer uncompromising comfort in a stylish and simple clog design.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.777777 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Friday, December 20, 2013
    I have been wearing this brand of clogs and sandals for many years, and I am thrilled with their comfort and durability. I have never had anything with a Birkibuc upper however, so I gave this four instead of five stars. I have not started wearing these clogs yet. My others are in great shape. I bought these because of the ridiculously low price.
  • Reviewed by colorado girl from colorado on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    I have a heel spur and needed a slipper with good cushion and support, this clog fit the bill. Easy on and off, comfortable and great support like all Birki's.
  • Reviewed by Comfortable in Colorado from Colorado on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    These shoes are so comfortable. I wore Birkenstocks years ago in college, and wondered why I stopped!
  • Reviewed by Skooterboo200iq from Encino on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Although I was a mild Birkenstock fan years ago, my rope sandals and Crocs became my mainstays. When I saw these on a great sale with STP, I tried them and was in heaven. These are so cushy and comfy compared to the others I have
  • Reviewed by Susan from Illinois on Friday, November 8, 2013
    This is my first pair of Birkenstocks, so I can't compare this line to other classic Birkenstocks. The footbed takes a bit of getting used to but after a day or so, I was in heaven. I work standing all day and these shoes make you feel like you're standing on sand at the beach - very supportive and back-friendly. They're fantastic for problem feet like mine, with painful arthritis in my toe joints, thanks to the soft upper and the width of the toe box.

    I'm keeping an eye on the upper material, which isn't actual leather. I imagine it will wear faster where it creases as you walk and bend your feet. But I'm overall very pleased with the purchase and I'm glad I found this brand.
  • Reviewed by Nathalie from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    Very comfortable clogs
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I'm just getting into Birkies, trying to go with more comfortable and healthy shoes more of the time. The usual hard footbed is.. hard. This soft footbed is awesome. I'm wearing these around the house as winter slippers but will also wear them with socks in the winter outside. I'm female and wear an 8 1/2 consistently, got these in 40 to wear with socks. Would probably get a 39 to wear without socks. LOVE the soft footbed.
  • Reviewed by Mama mari from NC on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    My husbands new favorite shoes. The soft-bed birki's are great!
  • Reviewed by She Loves Shoes from Michigan on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    True to the quality and fit of Birkenstock and Birki, these are a great clog. I got them for a slightly lower price than is currently listed- but still they are a steal. I have wide feet that have been more and more difficult to fit into shoes over the years since I became a distance runner, so I pretty much rely on the same brands over and over for new footwear. I have had excellent experiences with Birki sandals in the past, Birkenstock clogs, and have worn Keens also for years. These are not as dressy as the black version, but they have a nice suede-look upper and I'll be using them as 'business casual' shoes for a new job where I am on my feet all day. The new 'Soft Footbed' is amazing, and I love theheel strap- my only complaint in the past for this brand and Birkenstock is that I have to shuffle around in them like slippers since the heel is open.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews