Birki’s by Birkenstock Moorea Soft Arunta Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Birki's by Birkenstock's Moorea Soft Arunta sandals offer a pillow-soft landing and Birk's classic anatomic design; the burnished pebbled leather upper lends an exotic, summery touch.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen from San Francisco on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I love the soft foot bed, very comfortable and helps give me much needed support and relieve discomfort. I'd recommend them! Love Birkies as they about the only sandal or summer shoes that I can comfortably wear . Birkenstocks have always been the one shoe that fit and that I felt stable in. This style has the soft footbed, which is very comfortable, and the colors are all great. You can't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slyfrog50 from Myrtle Beach area, SC on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I have plantar fasciitis and am usually in Orthaheel (now Vionic with Orthaheel Technology) or something with a high arch. I have always wanted to try Birkenstock but wasn't sure how they would fit new or after breaking in. I took advantage of STP special coupon to get these Birki's Soft footbed leather sandals. They are not the prettiest show in the world but I am more concerned about fit and feel. They do feel good and I sometime's use them as slippers. I still need special Orthaheel technology for all-day wearing but I found I can wear these almost as long, just not every day. I expect that with a little more breaking in they will be even more comfortable and the leather will soften even more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by care free from Florida on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    these are a comfy little sandal. birkys run big so I got a whole size smaller and they fit perfect. they are nice for around the house or the beach. I wouldn't use them for all day shopping or a lot of walking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HARD TO FIT/EASY TO PLEASE from COLORADO on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    THE SOFT FOOTBEDS ARE DEFINITELY A PLUS!!
  • Reviewed by Stilts from Kalamazoo, mi on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Color is a little unusual -I like the leather strap design- it looks a little more feminin
  • Reviewed by Jilly Beans from MO on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I bought these for next summer but I have been wearing them around the house with socks while the weather is cold. I love the soft foot bed. There isn't any breaking in time like there is with the regular Birkenstocks. I ordered these in the narrow width and they are just perfect.
  • Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    They fit and feel like a dream. True to size.
  • Reviewed by yogi mama from PNW on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I use these as inside shoes for comfort on my hardwood floors
  • Reviewed by ChristylovesSTP from PA on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    I forgot to add that I found the narrow width fits my normally-medium-width foot. Regular width in Birkenstocks is too wide for me.
  • Reviewed by ChristylovesSTP from PA on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    I have tried to wear Birkenstocks before because I like the way they look but they hurt my feet right out if the box and I don't believe I should have to "break in" a shoe. A friend told me that I should try the soft footbed and they feel great. Now I will be looking for more soft footbed styles. I am a solid size 9 in a regular shoe, 9 1/2 in an athletic shoe. I tried this sandal in both the 39 and the 40. My toes come a little too far forward in the 39 and the 40 seems a little long but I went with the slightly long. I like the real leather and love the burnt-orange color. If you think you can't wear Birkenstocks I would say try the soft footbed in real leather or suede (which I think will be a softer upper) and stick with the strap styles not the thong sandals.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #