Bison Designs Slider Web Belt - 38mm (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. An agreeable companion for jeans, khakis and other casuals, Bison Designs' 38mm slider web belt adds a hint of military to the dress of the day.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Reviewed by artaxerxes from Virginia on Friday, December 26, 2014
    Bought this belt hoping for something to be able to wear through airport security and to use in outdoor settings without being damaged by sweat or water. The material was so stiff I could barely thread it through the buckle. the refund would have been less than the shipping to return it. On a lark I decided to chuck it in the wash to see if that would soften it up. BINGO! Now the material has a flexible but sturdy feel and is easy to buckle and stays buckled pretty well.

    I have a 36in waist and bought a medium. Could have gone larger, but it works.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by occasional traveler from VA on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    Very nice belt, allows me pass through security without removing my belt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana La jolla from california on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    stiff plsstic like cardboard not supple like other bison belts
  • Reviewed by Neil from Jersey city, NJ on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    Nice deep brown color
    good combination of stiffness and flexibility
    Plastic buckle works, but causes several layers of belt to stick out right in front. I prefer two d rings or other, flatter designs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VMA from Texas on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Not an especially exciting product, but this is a good quality and true to size. Can't beat Sierra's price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RTF nypd from NJ on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    Seems really cheap material, very stiff, plastic buckle,, wouldnt recommend. As with ao STP products, good pricem not worth returning because of nominal amount.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ARNOLD from FAYETTEVILLE, NC on Friday, May 16, 2014
    HAS A PLASTIC BUCKLE; WHISH IT WAS METAL, AND THEN I WOULD HAVE MORE CONFIDENCE.
  • Reviewed by Ayaz from Dover, NJ on Friday, May 2, 2014
    Nice simple webbing belt. I like that it has no metal parts to set off metal detector so don't have to remove when going through airport checks. Infinite adjustability means just the right fit.. Nice and wide to prevent slouch, but fits all my belt slots. Its also a good backpacking belt since the fabric is softer around the edges and lays flat under pack belt. Can also be used as a lashing strap for packs in a pinch. I have 35" waist and the belt fit well with ample extra strap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Santa Fe Retiree from Santa Fe NM on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Basic web belt with a simple one slot "buckle" -- the problem is there is no keeper for the excess belt -- cheap for a reason
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug from Kentucky on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    Solid, functions as it should and very inexpensive
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.