Bison Designs Stretch Web Belt (For Kids)

Closeouts. Bison Design's stretch web belt is incredibly stretchy for maximum comfort, and patterned in a bright, island-inspired design.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by OhMomma from Missouri on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I bought this belt for my twin boys, age 5, in 4T and 5T clothes. They are able to use these elastic belts better than traditional buckle belts though the small is still really long for them... they may be able to use this same belt for years. One belt has already been through the wash in a pair of pants and looks the same as it did before washing.
  • Reviewed by someone from CT on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    30in long, 1in wide. The red belt has white flowers. No holes so fits any size waist smaller than 30in. Stretchy material like described, my only complaint is the "buckle" doesn't have enough grip to keep the belt from slipping. Works okay though.
  • Reviewed by Heckcolorado from Colorado on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    This "belt" is literally a stretchy piece of material with a small plastic piece to run it through. I got one for each of my kids, but on both of them we had to squeeze the end of the belt through the plastic a third time by flipping it over, creating a little "tongue" sticking out of it. Otherwise, the smooth plastic does not grab on to the belt and the light friction just slides loose with any pressure. Not sure it was even worth the dollar or so we paid for it.
  • Reviewed by Madhavi the Mom from Oregon on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    This belt is a nice woven one that's not too wide or too narrow. It has some stretch too. She loves the pattern!
  • Reviewed by Eskie luvr from NW Chicago Suburbs, IL on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    I was disappointed in the purple belt that I ordered. It is darker and less clear than the picture.
  • Reviewed by M. Dickerman from North Carolina on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I got this belt for my daughter and was a little surprised at the stretchiness of the thing. In my mind I imagined something different but for the price it's a good little belt for kids. Seems well made and seems adequate for it's intended purpose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by candyandbambi from Los Angeles, California on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    for my grand daughters, I bought and they love the color and pattern
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gnvf from Baltimore, MD on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    This product is good, we like the design. As other reviewers said, the buckle does not hold. You have to tie is twice, then it is okay. My daughter likes the belt anyway.
  • Reviewed by HiDesertMom from Albuquerque, NM on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    Stylish, but stretchy belt slides through the buckle, so it's not useful as a belt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steven from Charlotte, NC on Monday, November 26, 2012
    We bought two of these belts for our kids to wear with their school uniforms. The problem is the buckle tends not to grab well, so the belts don't stay tight.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.