Bison Designs Web Belt (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Great for everyday wear, this Bison Designs' web belt is made of extremely durable nylon webbing.

Average Rating based on 320 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 32 »
  • 1-10 of 320 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bo from PA on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    Fit true to size and looks better then its online picture. Seems durable and stays cinched.
  • Reviewed by Chuck P from Dallas, TX on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    No problems working the belt here! Stays fastened all day. I just bought another one. My friend was admiring by duck belt so I bought him the horse belt. A little stiff at first but loosens up. I wear it with my golf pants and shorts. Catches a lot of attention.
  • Reviewed by Chipstah from NH on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    But I am still struggling to figure out how to get the belt not to slip loose. I usually get the T-lock type buckle and this one is just a simple pass through with little to clasp it.

    NOTE: Pay attention to their sizing info, it is quite accurate if you use Bison's guidelines. And if you get it too big, you can always cut it down and seal off the newly made end with a little (!) heat
  • Reviewed by bob t from va beach, va on Monday, February 17, 2014
    great product, especially in airports
  • Reviewed by jennrpgh from Pittsburgh on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I had even ordered what I thought would be a larger size. Maybe I ate more that I thought I did over the holidays.
  • Reviewed by Chuck from State College, PA on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I love the casual look of this belt, it's just plain fun! The colors are clean and it feels like a unique piece.
  • Reviewed by Eric the Viking from Minnesota on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    These belts are great. They don't break down like leather, especially in the summer when you sweat a lot. They go great with jeans, shorts, cargo pants, etc. You can adjust the length on these really well by cutting off excess and then use a lighter to seal up the frayed ends.
  • Reviewed by Fish Control My Brain from New Mexico on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    This belt will save your pants from embarrassing droop. It doesn't get better than that.
  • Reviewed by SportyMEGal from Henrico on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Nice, understated belt. Will need to shorten it, because it's a medium, but that's easy enough to do. As with all Bison belts, well made and nice designs on the webbing. Great value from STP!
  • Reviewed by Lloyd from Georgia on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Got sick of leather belts. This one is great because it's thin (narrow) which are hard to find. it goes through TSA screening without a problem and looks great. The ridged fabric keeps it tight, and a great buy!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 32 »
  • 1-10 of 320 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.