Black Diamond Equipment Cosmo LED Headlamp

2nds. An impressively powerful light in an ultralight package, Black Diamond Equipment's Cosmo LED headlamp has three light modes and a pivoting design that allows you to angle the beam up or down.

Average Rating based on 72 reviews 4.541666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mykhailo from Kyiv, Ukraine on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    Great quality for that price. Easy to use\change batteries and 3 AAA bataries were included inside the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denys SH from Ukraine on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    Very funcional headlight, option with blocking very usefull.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from MD on Monday, March 9, 2015
    I am happy with this headlamp. Haven't used it much but when I have, I have had no problems.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Envy from Utah on Monday, January 26, 2015
    This product worked perfectly, I've already used it 4 nights in a row and I have not had any problems. Plus it came with batteries so that was really sweet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UnicornVindaloo from California on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    took it on a night hike and it was super comfortable, and lit the way for four of us since everyone else forgot their lamps. plus you don't need a screwdriver to change the batteries which is great, because one person in our group coulda had a lamp, but hers apparently required a screwdriver to get into the battery part which she didn't have! Very happy with this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PuR from Charlotte on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    black diamond makes great gear all the way around
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melinda from Brooklyn on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    There's a nice array of settings, however it seems a bit fragile when you are putting the batteries in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the Mad Gardener from North Carolina on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    A very bright light for reading or using in dark corners of the house. The dust pockets have been exposed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaveNVa from Newport News, Virginia on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    I have always used Black Diamond Equipment when possible. One of the red lights on this particular headlamp does not work, I don't use the red light function much so its not really a big deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Down River from Idaho on Friday, January 2, 2015
    Impressive little light, especially for the price. I've owned a number (too many to remember) headlamps over the years. From a first gen Petzel that ran on C batteries, to the modern LEDs. This little guy rocks! I'm a commercial river guide who uses a headlamp from sundown to sleep, and this one fits the bill nicely. I especially like the red lamp option. Anyone who has worked after nightfall in an environment with insects knows that a headlamp turns your face into a giant beacon-not cool. The red light doesn't attract them nearly as much, nor does it detract from your night vision. For someone looking for a economical headlamp to use around camp or on the trail, you won't be disappointed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews