Black Diamond Equipment Fever Gore-Tex® Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't let cold, wet hands keep you off the slopes; equip yourself with Black Diamond Equipment's Fever gloves, and enjoy warm, dry hands all day long thanks to a waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® XCR® membrane and PrimaLoft® One insulation.

  • Waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® membrane with highly breathable XCR® technology
  • PrimaLoft® One insulation is warm, water resistant, breathable, fast drying and retains warmth when wet
  • Four-way stretch
  • Goat leather palm and knuckle patches
  • Zip pocket for heat packet
  • Snug internal cuffs keep weather out
  • Soft nose wipe on thumb
  • Women-specific fit, sizing and styling
  • Fabric: Polyester and goatskin leather
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Insulation: 60% polyester, 40% nylon
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in Japan or China
  • U.S. shipments only

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winter lover from Philadelphia, PA on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    The gloves look pretty and I hope they will keep warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Seattle on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Ski
    • Best Uses: Backcountry
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coon Hound from Denver on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    Fit is tight at wrist elastic, but seems to be loosening up with wear. Probably not for very cold weather conditions.
    • Best Uses: Downhill skiing, Driving
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xsrossiter from St George, UT on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Well built and warm with the added touch of a zipper pouch for heat pads if needed; in our case when bycyling on days in the low 20's.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZGMom from Aspen, CO on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    I was given some Black Diamond gloves for a gift and was the envy of my family for having the only non-frozen fingers of the bunch. So I got a pair for each of my kids (women's are small enough for older kids). At [$] retail, they are really pricy, but Sierra's pricing puts them just within reach. Still a reach at [$] with shipping, but we live in snow country and frostbitten fingers just aren't an option.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti B from Illinois on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    Great winter gloves for snow shoeing or walking outside.
    • Best Uses: Winter activities
    • Pros: Windproof and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tono from Rowland Heights, CA on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    The inner sleeve (non-goretex part) gets wet from taking your gloves on and off. Once wet, it makes it difficult to put on. Your hands stay warm even though it may have gotten damp inside.
    • Cons: Difficult to put on
    • Pros: very warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from Northern NY on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    Bought these for my wife. A little stiff to break-in the leather at first but, very nice quality glove.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: A little stiff
    • Pros: Durable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.