Black Diamond Equipment Moxie LED Headlamp

2nds. Powerful light meets a stylish and lightweight design in Black Diamond Equipment's Moxie LED headlamp. The Positron switch activates three modes plus dimming, and the pivoting design allows you to angle the beam up or down.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The B from Poconos on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    I bought this for my wife and she likes the color/design. It is compact and very bright for it's size. Would be serviceable for night skiing or any similar performance situation. The switch is a little complicated to operate but just takes a little getting use to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack the outdoors enthusiast from Memphis, TN on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    Great lamp for a great price.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Emergency, Running
    • Pros: Bright, Easy to operate, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr Slim from Grand Canyon on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    I usually carry my headlamp in my hand because I don't like the shadows it casts when I wear it on my head. This light has two bulbs which cast a great, no shadows light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Springdale, UT on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    This one is no exception. It is effective and very comfortable. Everyone should have a headlamp.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Chadron,NE on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    So lightweight and bright for night walking dogs, camping. Always travel with this light, (we have two)
    • Best Uses: Use For Night Walking Dog
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: This Is An Awsome Light
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The dawn of day from Denver, CO on Monday, September 24, 2012
    This is a great product. I've wanted one for a few years. Now that I have one I want to order a second for my partner.
    • Best Uses: Biking At Night, Camping Tons Of Uses, Read By The Fire, See Hard To Find Places
    • Cons: Need Padding 4 Forehead
    • Pros: Adjustable, Flexible, Light Dims And Flashes, So many uses
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ScoopGear from Rocky River, OH on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    I use it to read in bed and like the ease of changing the angle of the light.
    • Best Uses: I Love It For Reading
    • Pros: Fun colors, Light Weight, Plus A Flashing Mode, Two Levels Of Light
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by camping mom from NC on Monday, September 03, 2012
    I do a lot of casual camping and needed a new headlamp to replace a lost one. This one seems like it will be just fine. I just got it, so can't comment on how long it lasts, battery life, etc., but it seems well made, plenty bright for walking around in the dark, comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Camping
    • Pros: Adjustable settings, Bright, Comfortable, Sturdy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.