Customer Reviews Of:
Black Diamond Equipment ReVolt Headlamp - Rechargeable

Closeouts. Black Diamond Equipment's ReVolt headlamp offers powerful lighting and a convenient rechargeable design that includes NiMH batteries that can be charged using any USB power source.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.842105 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Cam from Killington on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    Had to replace the rechargeable batteries with new ones right away, only downside. The headlamp sits in my car and plugged in for the many times its been needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wetfoot from Washington on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I bought this for my girlfriend. She is a runner and needed something to illuminate her early morning runs. I was worried that it would be a little too heavy and would bounce on runs, but it was no problem. The rechargeable batteries hold a charge for a long time, and it has plenty of illumination. The red LEDs make it more versatile and is great for reading. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jung, Hoon from Seoul on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    it's so very light. and bright.

    really good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr J from Cedar Rapids on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    It is so light weight that you hardly know you are wearing it. It is not the brightest light on the face of the earth, but it is adequate for hiking. Probably not bright enough for working after dark outside doing construction , farm work , yard work, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cho from DE on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    good
  • Reviewed by Useok Jeong from Seoul on Monday, November 3, 2014
    This is a very versatile headlamp. I like this headlamp for this three reasons.

    1. Easily rechargeable with USB cable.
    2. Provides various operating mode. Dimming mode and high/low setting is very useful in night hiking and camping.
    3. Brightness is fair enough
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N from Oregon on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    Much brighter than my old Princeton Tec headliamp. I love the different setting options (spotlight, dim, red) and charging is working great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fishunter from Oregon on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I own the same flashlight that does not recharge. It's been a great light for setting up camp at dark or doing chores around home. Now with the recharge version, I no longer need to worry about disposing dead batteries. Charging is easy using the USB port on the flashlight. I now have a brighter flashlight beam whenever using it.I highly recommend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yolo from Eugene OR on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    I am always losing headlamps, so have gone through quite a few, and this is so far my very favorite, and for the price it really cannot be beat. Love the rechargeable plus alkaline options, as well as the amazing array of light modes and settings this has, all controlled by one simple button. Looks sharp and sturdy too. Love it, one of my best purchases I think!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by augie from New york on Monday, September 29, 2014
    Excellent item I chose. Lumens fit the bill. I like the rechargeable battery ability. Product is top quality
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2