Black Diamond Equipment sets the standard in dependable rock climbing, alpinism, and backcountry skiing gear. What started with an eighteen-year-old man with a hammer and anvil has emerged into an employee-owned, global company that outdoor enthusiasts know and trust. When it comes to gear, Black Diamond Equipment constantly dreams of what could be and criticizes what exists to engineer the best gear out there, through rigorous, hands-on testing. From crampons and helmets to probes and backpacks, Black Diamond Equipment brings simple, yet powe ... Learn more about Black Diamond Equipmentrful gear to the forefront of life on rock, snow, ice or mountain. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1753 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 115 ... 176 »
  • 1141-1150 of 1753 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nofish12 from Frederick, MD on Sunday, December 19, 2010
    Good gloves, but too bulky. I would buy again but understand that they are not as useful as I had hoped.
    • Best Uses: Working Outdoors
    • Cons: Too Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norm from Atascadero, CA on Thursday, December 16, 2010
    My husband will use it when he cannot hold a flashlight. Sometimes you just need another hand and that's your other hand when you need to put light on what you are doing.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Bright
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luvin' the outdoors from Colorado springs, CO on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    Wanted a "cheaper" light for doggie walks so I didn't have to use our good backpacking light. This one is perfect...light weight and adjustable beamer. Good quality for the price. It is know next to leashes.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry the plummer from Paducah, KY on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    great light to work on the car and to look in dark hard to see places.
    • Best Uses: My wife uses it in sewing, Working on the car
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Durable, Long battery life
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PPP from GREAT SMOKIES on Monday, December 13, 2010
    GOOD LIGHT FOR THE MONEY.GOOD BACKUP LIGHT FOR SERIOUS HIKERS. GET A BD ICON FOR BETTER LIGHT.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Syring from Scottsdale, AZ on Monday, December 6, 2010
    Nice field of view, great price, perfect for camping and hiking.
    • Best Uses: Car Camping, Hiking
    • Cons: Could be brighter
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Bright, Detachable, Snug
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Syring from Scottsdale, AZ on Monday, December 6, 2010
    Nice field of view, great price, perfect for camping and hiking.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking
    • Cons: Could be brighter
    • Pros: Bright, Detachable, Snug
  • Reviewed by Melba from Dallas, TX on Sunday, December 5, 2010
    This is my first headlight, so I can't tell the difference from the other brand. But so far this is my favorite camping gear and I wish I got this long before. I lowers brightness and save the battery. I have spent four nights camping using this and so far battery is still going fine. I also use this light for searching ticks between my dog's deep fur after hiking. Its very useful and I love it.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping
    • Pros: Convenient, Long Lasting
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KY Boy from Louisville, KY on Thursday, December 2, 2010
    First lamp for camping and night kayaking. Seems okay but really don't know. Can't beat the price and it will meet my needs.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jbk from Hood River, OR on Thursday, December 2, 2010
    Good value for a general headlamp - lightweight and easy to use.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 115 ... 176 »
  • 1141-1150 of 1753 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;