Black Diamond Equipment sets the standard in dependable rock climbing, alpinism, and backcountry skiing gear. What started with an eighteen-year-old man with a hammer and anvil has emerged into an employee-owned, global company that outdoor enthusiasts know and trust. When it comes to gear, Black Diamond Equipment constantly dreams of what could be and criticizes what exists to engineer the best gear out there, through rigorous, hands-on testing. From crampons and helmets to probes and backpacks, Black Diamond Equipment brings simple, yet powe ... Learn more about Black Diamond Equipmentrful gear to the forefront of life on rock, snow, ice or mountain. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 182 »
  • 11-20 of 1817 reviews
  • Reviewed by B from Ohio on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    I really like this headlight and I use it all of the time. It has a variety of settings including a red light mode, and I love that you can adjust the brightness of any of the settings by simply holding down the button.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Nice features for a child's headlamp. Turns off after an hour, which is nice since kids forget to turn them off. Need to use the included screwdriver to remove the battery cover, which might in inconvenient for an adult, but again, for a child you don't have to worry about the battery cover getting lost. Strap is large enough for an adult's head.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RidgeRunner from Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    Great gloves for extreme cold. As mitts these really give you more use of your hands. Gloves true to size. Really well made and extremely warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dabby from upstate New York on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    Finally a pair of gloves that are warm fit well and are good for driving.I can handle most things with them on.Thank you !!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Michigan on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    loves these gloves, I have really small hands and these fit perfect and are warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris Patterson from MD on Monday, March 09, 2015
    I am happy with this headlamp. Haven't used it much but when I have, I have had no problems.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Indiana on Friday, March 06, 2015
    Nice head lamp. I was cheap earlier and bought a less expensive light. It was ok, worked a little, and faded quickly. Then I decided to buy this Black Diamond and boy am I glad! Fits nicely on my head, feels secure and stable, and most importantly, is bright. The battery pack seemed huge compared to anything I've worn in the past, but after I put it on and felt no difference and SAW the improved light, I had no problems!

    Spending a little more for this type of light was well worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by droF from Novi, Michigan on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    Well made winter gloves at low Sierra prices. Especially good when dexterity is required of a gloved hand - able to grasp and hold on nicely due to the leather palm and grippy dots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by droF from Novi, Michigan on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    A very good buy at Sierra prices. Well made, comfortable. Probably for all but expedition usages in stormy weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JKR from Pennsylvania on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    I just wanted a standard go to glove for shoveling snow and being outside in the cold. These were priced great. They fit to size, and are very warm and durable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 182 »
  • 11-20 of 1817 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;