Double Diamond Sportswear Tights - Microfleece (For Kids)

Closeouts. Kids may never come in from the cold when they're dressed in Double Diamond by Black Diamond Sportswear's awesome microfleece tights... lightweight, fuzzy, warm, stretchy and breathable.

Average Rating based on 90 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ski Mama from Washington on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    These pants are a perfect fit! They are a little baggy (not too much) in the legs and fitted at the bottom. I bought the small for my 6 yo and the xsmall for my 4 yo. So far, the have mostly worn them hiking under rain pants (it can be a little soggy in WA). They love them so much, they wear them to lounge around the house. They will use them this winter under their snow pants at the ski hill. The price is so great, I decided to order a second pair for both!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rubberchicken from Bozeman, MT on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Finally a pair of fleece tights for kids that are actually tight! My slim kid loves them just to wear around as casual pants. He says they are perfect for "playing ninjas!"
  • Reviewed by Cycleholic from Healdsburg, CA on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    As previous reviews mentioned, the ankles are a bit snug, but they fit. My son wears them when he skis, and these are like long underwear.
  • Reviewed by OregonMom from Ashland, Oregon on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    I bought these in a Medium for a very scrawny 10 yr old, and the lower legs were so tight, he could not stuff his foot and calf into them. The material is deliciously fleecy and soft, but either the fabric needs more stretch - it has very little - or the sizing is at least a size too small.
  • Reviewed by Lynn from Seattle on Friday, March 15, 2013
    These pants are replacing my son's beloved Paradox fleece tights, and these have more than done the job. I bought two pair and they are excellent quality fleece, super cozy, and super warm. He would wear them everyday if I could keep up with the laundry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYC.mom from New York, ny on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    Usually wear a kids16 but this feels small. Will have to return even though I liked the fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Australia on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    I really, really liked these pants and my son did as well. I would have definitely given them a 5 rating if the hem at the bottom of one leg hadn't started coming loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by schnook a mama from durango, co on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Daughter loves them for camping, skiing, rafting, you name it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rajmama from Maryland on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    We've bought these leggings/tights several years in a row. My son wears these to cozy up Hallowe'en costumes, to sleep in, under rain pants, maybe even with another layer or two to make "snow pants" (in our state it snows maybe once a year, not worth buying real snow pants for) or to ski in. They are really warm and unlike cotton retain heat when wet.

    This year the brand sizing seems to be running a bit small.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Around the House, On The Mountain, Sleeping, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman, Snowboarder/Skier
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Durable, Retains Body Heat
    • Waist: Runs small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from Northwest NJ on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    My kids love these pants! They're great for sports training & hiking on very cold days, lounging around, & even under snow pants as super warm long johns.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Around the House, On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Cons: May not fit larger bodies
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Retains Body Heat, Slim fit
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.