Blondo Doncaster Leather Boots - Suede Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. These water-resistant Blondo Doncaster leather boots allow you to enjoy a smooth, classic look regardless of the wet weather.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Reviewed by JF from Boston on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Love, love these boots! I've got wide feet and muscular calves and I've been looking for a couple years for quality women's boots that would fit me. I was afraid I was going to have to either wear men's or else get bespoke women's boots at a ruinous price, but - hallelujah! - these fit! They're very well made. The style is versatile - I can wear them in the city or in the country. These are well worth the price and I expect years of wear from them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Excellent workmanship, Good Cushioning, Quality leather, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellie from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    I'm 5'1" and heavy-ish and haven't had nice-looking, well-fitting boots for years. These boots are perfect for me. Great fit for my calves (got W) and just high enough. I ordered a 1/2 size up(closest available size)and will use an arch insert-- the arch is a little long & flat for me. Excellent quality and versatile style for snowy, slushy winter. Not for below 0 days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Petite Plus, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher, not my real name, Walker from Birmingham, MI on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    I haven't actually worn these boots outside the house, but they are comfortable and good looking. Nice quality- I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these boots to anyone looking for a simple, classic look and reasonable comfort.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by looking for deals from Northern California on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    Very warm, supportive boots with a perfect heel height for comfort. The double wides were not too wide for my wide feet (probably room for warm socks) however the calf was far too wide. I could get three fingers into the back when zipped. Get this only if you have very wide calves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Wide calf
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artistgirl from Penticton BC on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    While the boots are nice, your company has gone with UPS as your shipper. The shipping cost almost as much as the boots with brokerage fees. I won't be shopping here again until UPS is dropped as the shipper. It is a shame, but their fees are outrageous.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
  • Reviewed by Jen from Southern Ohio on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    I figured after reading reviews here and elsewhere that I had a 75% chance these boots would fit my rather large calves. I decided to take the chance, and ordered them (I actually ended up with a great deal with coupons, etc.) and when they arrived, I thought they might just work. Well, I am wearing them now. They are a little tight, but I'm pretty confident they will stretch. They are not going to be boots wide enough for me to tuck in my pants or anything, but I bought them to wear under skirts in the winter, so they will work very well for that. I usually wear a size 9W. Based on the reviews, I ordered a size 10WW. I wouldn't even want to attempt to force my foot in a regular width of this shoe. WW is perfect for me; I'm sure W would have been too narrow. I like the color (I bought the brown) and they are dark brown enough to wear with black, too. Very nice. I am extremely pleased to have found a pair of tall boots that actually fit.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peach from Long Beach, CA on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    I bought these for my co-worker who has very wide feet (she ordered the WW) - she is so happy with them that she wears them very often. She said that she has never been able to find boots that are so comfortable and accommodate her feet so well. A very happy customer!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary D from Encino CA on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    Did not fit well at all. Had to be returned.
    • Best Uses: Returned
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Knowledgable shopper
    • Pros: Cute, Looked good on website, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mariana from Shelburne Falls, MA on Friday, December 16, 2011
    These are beautiful boots, well made, and very classy looking. I ordered a size up after reading the reviews, however I could have ordered my normal size. I kept them because I can wear wool socks in the winter as I'm not sure how warm they will be. (Haven't had a chance to test their warmth yet.) I wanted a pair of boots that were weather resistant, here in New England, and that also looked a little dressy. I have very wide calves, so I rarely find boots I can wear, if I can get them on, I can't get them off. These zip all the way to the knee, so they are easy to get on and off, and I can even tuck my jeans in! The only slight negative comment I have is that they bunch in the ankles. I like the way they look and feel, though, so I am keeping them. I get so many comments on my beautiful boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrsStork from Ann Arbor, MI on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    I bought these boots because everyone else was complaining about the calves being too big. I never fit into cute boots...I am a runner and just have big calves. So I was hoping they'd fit. The boots are darling, classy, beautiful. And the calves are not that big...they were too small for me and I had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.