Blondo Dublin Leather Boots - Sueded Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Roomy calfs and top-notch weather protection are two reasons to invest in Blondo's Dublin leather boots, fortified with proprietary AquaProtect® technology.

  • Leather upper is treated to resist water and the damaging effects of salt
  • Sealed seams and outsole
  • Warm sueded interior
  • Full-length inside zipper with elastic gore for easy calf fit
  • Antimicrobial lining
  • Comfortably padded footbed
  • Natural rubber outsole with stacked, rubber-capped heel
  • Calf circumference: 18"
  • Heel: 1-¾"
  • Height: 14"
  • Made in China
  • Width: M(medium) W(wide) WW(x-wide)
  • Runs small, order ½ size larger
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 87 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Len the Shopper from Dalian China on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    THe boots are very wide at the top like a pair of upside down bellbottoms. There is no way I could wear them with pants and they would look very strange with a skirt.
    • Cons: Odd Design, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silly shopper from Wasilla, AK on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    These boots are way wide in the circumference and not wide width at all in the foot. They are lined so I will be able to wear thin sock that will be necessary since they are not wide width. They are pretty cute so I will keep them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Easy To Clean, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Poddersmom from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Wow, the calf part on this boot is unbelievably WIDE! My calves are not slim by any means but I think I could have fit two of my calves in these. It's too bad because the foot part is really cute and I like the classic look of the boot.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dressed up and Outdoors from Brownstown, Mi. on Monday, March 26, 2012
    I am rebuying these boots because I wore out the pair I bought 3 years ago. I love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Outdoor dressy wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luv2ski from Concord, NH on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    I bought these boots to wear with skirts at the office. I have very muscular lower legs and usually the regular width shaft on tall boots is tight. I should have looked more closely at the shaft measurements on these boots. My 6 year old can stand inside the boots while I am wearing them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeatherEJC from Texas on Friday, January 27, 2012
    I ordered these boots because I had problems finding wide calf boots that were actually wide calf (especially wide calf and small foot). Most that I'd ordered previously, despite describing themselves as wide calf, were still too small for me to even zip all the way up. WELL, these are indeed wide calf. In fact, they were TOO wide. My husband commented on how they looked like galoshes on me. It was silly, and I returned them the next day. Looked like nice leather, though. Pretty color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ao from Boise on Monday, January 23, 2012
    This boot indeed is wide calf. Thought I would need extra wide but wide is ok. I can even tuck in pants. Shoe part is not that wide but was ok for me because im a wide calf and not necessarily that wide of a foot. Boot is well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office, School, Travel
    • Cons: Runs tight in shoe
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stylish, Well Made, Wide Calf
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kywoman from ky on Monday, January 16, 2012
    These boots are wonderful for someone with wide calves. Unfortunately, that someone is not me.
    • Cons: Calves too big for me
    • Describe Yourself: Petite
    • Pros: Color style lovely, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MFMTC from MI on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    I had to send these back, the calf was so wide it felt like it was flapping on my legs. I have large calves and struggle to find boots so this was surprising. The boot felt narrow thru the foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Narrow tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Wide Calf
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom with hard to fit daughter from st. louis on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    Bought these for my young adult daughter....11w is NOT an easy find! She loves these boots....They've hardly been off her feet since she received them for Christmas!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.