Blondo Mountain Boots - Waterproof Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Blondo's Mountain boots are made to feel at home in the snow and cold of the mountains -- the waterproof leather upper and incredibly soft, warm shearling lining can take on anything Mother Nature throws at you and look fabulous while doing it.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gina the Runner from New Jersey on Monday, March 31, 2014
    This is a very high quality pair of boots. The shearing lining is beautiful and extremely warm. However, you need to size up. I normally wear 5.5 medium, and purchased in size 6 medium. The boots were tight with a pair of wool socks. I had to return and exchange for size 6 wide. I find that the boots look best as ankle boots. I have not worn them in heavy snow, so I don't know how waterproof they are.
  • Reviewed by Kadi from Poulsbo, WA on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I have only worn these boots once, but they were great. My usual size 6 fit well. The shearling is so soft and warm and the weatherproof leather and rubber soles are prefect for the damp Seattle weather. Quality is very important to me and I am very impressed with the materials. Just wish they would stop making footwear in China. The boots still have to pass the test of time for durability.
  • Reviewed by Natalie from NJ on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    These are great boots, very comfortable, warm, waterproof and great looking. I get complemented a lot on my new boots. They run a bit wide as I have narrow feet, but could be worn with thin socks.
  • Reviewed by Mara Brett from Chicago on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Kept my feet warm at minus 25 degrees. Stylish and rich brown color.
  • Reviewed by Natalie from New Jersey on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Excellent boots, very warm, comfortable, great quality and look very nice. Got a lot of complements. Easy to put on/ take off.
  • Reviewed by Tessa from Virginia on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    Love them! Order a half size up if you plan to wear thick socks but they are so warm that I have been wearing my thinnest socks and staying toasty. I ordered my usual size and they fit perfectly with thin socks. I do have narrow feet and there is no wiggle room from side to side so you may want to order a half size up anyway. So cute and warm!
  • Reviewed by Denise from Steamboat Springs, Colorado on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Love these boots! They are warm yet soft and extremely comfortable. Wish they had a zipper to assist in getting on and off but they are a great addition to my winter wardrobe. I would highly recommend them!
  • Reviewed by inCATnito from California on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    Got these in wide width and went up a 1/2 size. Really didnt need to go up the half size, but figured you can always put on a thicker pair of socks. If they're too small, well, you cant wear them at all. They are comfortable, but havent wore them for any length of time yet because we're just beginning to see hints of fall here. These boots appear to be very well made. I like that you can wear them up or down with a snap on the side. I did think they were going to be taller, but they hit me about mid-calf. Plenty of room if you want to tuck pants inside.
  • Reviewed by Ponygal from Nor CA on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    I took the advice of getting 1/2 size larger and they fit perfectly. Very comfy sheepskin boots lined to the toes. The Insole is not sheepskin but it is a highly insulated and very cushioning orthotic that can also be removed or replaced. These are very high quality and I'm so glad to have them. The leather foot looks waterproof for rain but I will wear neopreen/rubber boots in rain and snow to preserve these ... they are that nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outside Gal from Angola, In on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    Should had ordered a size larger than foot size as others had recommended. Had to return and there are no replacement in stock. Bummer. Loved the look of the boot and warmth.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.