Blondo Norwich Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A chic, sculpted boot like Blondo's Norwich brings a fashionable sophistication to any look, with just a touch of distinction at the ankle and a buckle strap accent.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nothappyjack from Australia on Monday, August 12, 2013
    The shoes I received were not the shoes I ordered. I received "Jenny by ARA '. They don't look at all like the ones ordered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Upstate New York on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Although this boot was a little snug at first (even with hose/trouser socks), they quickly molded to my feet. They are well made and warm. I frequently wear them all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DiSays from New York, New York on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    I needed a pair of boots to walk to and from work and around the city. These boots are extremely warm and fairly comfortable to walk several miles at a time. While I wouldn't consider them overly dressy, they are certainly stylish enough to wear with nice pants but can easily wear them with jeans as well. For the price they are a great investment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Escarpins from New York, NY on Monday, December 03, 2012
    Nice quality leather. Lining is thin yet cozy and warm. Soles are non-skid yet also non-clunky. A great, sleek boot for the office and beyond. Good craftsmanship.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alicat from Milton, WI on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I love Blondo boots but this shoe didn't fit at all, and I normally wear a 9 with ease. Had to send it right back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Genesee from Upstate NY on Friday, November 16, 2012
    These boots fit me very well. I usually will wear a Euro 41 or a size 10. Sometimes a 10 is too small in the ball of the foot area. I ordered these in a size 11 and they fit great, maybe just a tiny bit loose, but that is ok. I do wear medium to heavy socks with them. They are warm--not like a true snow boot, but warm if you're out shopping, etc. on a cold day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northwardbound from Milw., WI on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Comfortable good fit (according to my wife, very satisfied, usually only likes Fryes)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ani Mommy from Oregon on Friday, November 09, 2012
    Great for the office. Soft leather. Warm (thinsulate lined) and breathable. Very comfortable. I have thicker ankles and a wider foot. These boots worked for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jvet from Washington on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Have worn to work where I am on my feet all day, still comfortable
    Great to wear out with black jeans
    So far, no negatives. I like that the leather is waterproof
    • Best Uses: Cute with dress pants, Have Worn To Work
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fits true to size, Very stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannah2 from Marin. CA on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    I own a lot of boots and am very picky about quality. I also have foot challenges and need to be careful about heel height. These boots are very nice in materials and workmanship, look great, AND they are comfortable- hard to find all in the same product. These boots are an incredible find at this price.
    • Best Uses: foul weather, Going Out, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable fashionable, High Quality workmanship
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.