Blondo Virginia Boots - Leather, Wool Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Blondo's Virginia boots feature a fluffy wool lining and a soft suede upper that looks so sleek and stylish you'll wish winter lasted longer.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by gooseness from NY, NY on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Blondo, another brand STP introduced me to, is fantastic! Out of Canada, they come waterproof. Very warm. Lined with fuzzy wool that doesn't come apart. Can be worn up or folded down. A little tough initially getting your foot inside but once they are on, you won't want to take them off! By far one of my most favorite boots I own!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lance Eagle from Longmont, CO on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    She loves them, and they are beautiful.
  • Reviewed by my feet feels good from new york, NY on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Very comfortable. it's not only comfortable...but also very stylish. Well make. My feet is usually a little bit wide...but the medium fits me perfect because the material is soft. A must have!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nusas from Princeton, NJ on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    My go to boots for skirts and dresses both in office and out. Love them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Oxon Hill, NMD on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    This boot! I can't say enough. It is the most comfortable boot I have ever worn. The heel height is perfect for all day wear. The wool lining just adds to the comfort in chilly/cold weather. I love this boot!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Averysmom from Ottawa, ON on Friday, January 4, 2013
    Amazing price! Great looking boots that are pretty warm for a "dressy" boot. Only complaint is that they are a bit hard to get your foot in and out of. I expect that it will get easier the more I stretch the boots out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort lover from Toronto, ON on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    If you want to look good even in the cold weather these boots are perfect-they are warm and stylish.
    The only negative thing is that it is difficult to put them on because a zipper opens only the middle part of the boot top. But after wearing the boots a couple of times, it became easier to put them on.
    I would recommend these boots to a friend with a little warning note.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Averysmom from Ottawa, ON, Canada on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    These are comfortable, stylish boots that keep your feet warm. Can't ask for much else!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sailor Girl from Newport, RI on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I love Blondo. Third pair bought from STP.
  • Reviewed by Shoe Lover from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    I have had many compliments on this boot by strangers. So cute and comfortable. My only complaint is the suede heel...so pretty but can easily be snagged by frequent wear. However...these boots are really comfy, almost like slippers. Really warm. I live in MN with cold temps.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.